• Karen P. Holland professional liability attorney

    Karen P. Holland

    Concentrating primarily in the areas of medical malpractice and legal malpractice defense, Ms. Holland has over twenty years of experience representing a cross-section of healthcare professionals, including individual health care providers, hospitals, long term care facilities, clinics, same day surgery centers, and their various insurers.

    504 593 0624 - kholland@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Frederic Theodore 'Ted' Le Clercq professional liability attorney

    Frederic Theodore 'Ted' Le Clercq

    Frederic Theodore 'Ted' Le Clercq practices labor & employment law, professional liability defense, civil rights litigation, and constitutional law. He is co-chair of the Labor & Employment practice group.

    504 593 0647 - ted@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Melissa M. Lessell professional liability attorney

    Melissa M. Lessell

    Melissa Lessell partners with her clients and tirelessly defends them in professional liability and complex commercial litigation matters. Ms. Lessell helps professionals navigate through disciplinary actions, ethics investigations, malpractice, negligence and breach of fiduciary duty claims and lawsuits.

    504 593 0689 - mlessell@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Philip D. Lorio, III

    Philip D. Lorio III

    As Honorary Consul General of the Republic of Austria, Mr. Lorio has numerous contacts within Europe, particularly in Austria. Mr. Lorio is active in the local Consular Corps and the Austrian community.

    504 593 0613 - plorio@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Nancy J. Marshall professional liability attorney

    Nancy J. Marshall

    Nancy Marshall is a lawyer's lawyer with over 30 years experience representing lawyers, doctors, nurses, insurance agents, accountants and other professionals.

    504 593 0602 - nmarshall@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Anne C. Medo civil litigation attorney

    Anne E. Medo

    Ms. Medo represents clients in matters dealing with casualty defense litigation. She focuses on premises liability, insurance law, personal/commercial property litigation, toxic tort litigation, medical malpractice defense, products liability and automobile liability defense.

    504 593 0662 - amedo@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Ellis B. Murov labor & employment attorney

    Ellis B. Murov

    Mr. Murov devotes his practice to advising clients and litigating in the areas of commercial litigation, restrictive covenants, intellectual property, and labor and employment law. He is admitted to practice before all state and federal courts in Louisiana, the Fourth, Fifth, and Ninth Circuit Court of Appeals, and the U.S. Supreme Court.

    504 593 0655 - emurov@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Suzan N. Richardson civil litigation attorney

    Suzan N. Richardson

    Suzan has over twenty-five years experience in diversified areas of legal practice ranging from criminal prosecution to civil litigation. She represents clients in insurance defense, premises liability, property damage and automobile insurance claims. She also has significant experience in medical malpractice.

    504 593 0634 - srichardson@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Isaac H. Ryan civil litigation attorney

    Isaac H. Ryan

    Mr. Ryan defends clients in complex litigation matters covering products liability, medical malpractice, transportation, and commercial litigation and frequently select appellate cases.

    504 593 0718 - iryan@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Doug Vaughn

    R. Douglas Vaughn

    Mr. Vaughn is a litigation attorney in the Deutsch Kerrigan Gulfport, MS office. Recently, Mr. Vaughn was named to the The Best Lawyers in America© 2017 list for his work in Insurance Law.

    228 265 6994 - dvaughn@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography