• Sloan Abernathy New Orleans Attorney

    Sloan L. Abernathy

    As a litigation attorney, Sloan L. Abernathy defends insurance companies from personal injury claims actions brought brought against their policy holders for alleged bodily injuries, property damage and other claimed loss.

    504 593 0601 - sabernathy@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jennifer Adams

    Jennifer Adams

    Since her days competing in Mock Trial tournaments in high school, Jennifer Adams has been hooked on the law. A naturally gifted communicator, Jennifer takes her clients’ best interests into consideration when completing difficult, but sometimes necessary, negotiations.

    504 593 0633 - jadams@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Denia S. Aiyegbusi civil litigation attorney

    Denia S. Aiyegbusi

    Denia Aiyegbusi is a member of the firm’s Civil Litigation Department. Her practice has included personal injury litigation, bad faith/extracontractual ligation, premises liability, products liability and trucking and transportation defense.

    504 593 0690 - denia@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Evan J. Bergeron civil litigation attorney

    Evan J. Bergeron

    Evan J. Bergeron prides himself on his professionalism and constant desire to improve his craft as a lawyer in the zealous representation of his clients.

    504 593 0620 - ebergeron@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Lauren Brisbi civil litigation attorney

    Lauren E. Brisbi

    As a civil litigation attorney, Lauren defends insurance carriers, corporations, and self-insured companies in a variety of areas.

    504 593 0646 - lbrisbi@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Judy L. Burnthorn professional liability attorney

    Judy L. Burnthorn

    For over 25 years, Ms. Burnthorn has defended commercial matters before juries, judges and arbitration panels. In January 2016, she was elected to Deutsch Kerrigan's Managing Committee.

    504 593 0688 - jburnthorn@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Darrell K. Cherry civil litigation attorney

    Darrell K. Cherry

    Mr. Cherry represents clients in serious personal injury, property damage and wrongful death claims arising from aviation, oil and gas activities, products liability and chemical exposures.

    504 593 0614 - dcherry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Stephen Collins

    Stephen D. Collins

    Best known for his professionalism, Stephen D. Collins aggressively represents his clients when faced with pending litigation.

    504 593 0670 - scollins@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jerry Glas

    John Jerry Glas

    John Jerry Glas is the Vice-Chair of the Civil Litigation Department. He has tried more than 70 jury trials to verdict, and recently authored the chapter on closing arguments in the ABA’s 2015 trial tactics book: “From the Trenches: Strategies And Tips From 21 Of The Nation’s Top Trial Lawyers.”

    504 593 0627 - jerry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • David K. Groome, Jr. civil litigation attorney

    David K. Groome, Jr.

    David K. Groome represents corporate clients, insurance companies and their insureds in litigation matters involving personal injury, economic and property loss.

    504 593 0769 - dgroome@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography