• Sloan Abernathy New Orleans Attorney

    Sloan L. Abernathy

    As a New Orleans litigation attorney, Mr. Abernathy defends insurance companies from personal injury claims brought against their policy holders.

    504 593 0601 - sabernathy@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Denia S. Aiyegbusi civil litigation attorney

    Denia S. Aiyegbusi

    Denia Aiyegbusi is a member of the firm’s Civil Litigation Department. Her practice has included personal injury litigation, bad faith/extracontractual ligation, premises liability, products liability and trucking and transportation defense.

    504 593 0690 - denia@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Evan J. Bergeron civil litigation attorney

    Evan J. Bergeron

    Mr. Bergeron defends clients against insurance coverage, bad faith and extra-contractual damages, and insurance defense claims. As an insurance defense attorney, Mr. Bergeron is versed in the Louisiana Lemon Law, the Louisiana Unfair Trade Practices Act, indemnity and contribution, First Amendment and media law, and defamation and privacy torts.

    504 593 0620 - ebergeron@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Lauren Brisbi civil litigation attorney

    Lauren E. Brisbi

    As a civil litigation attorney, Lauren defends insurance carriers, corporations, and self-insured companies in a variety of areas.

    504 593 0646 - lbrisbi@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jerry Glas

    John Jerry Glas

    John Jerry Glas is the Vice-Chair of the Civil Litigation Department. He has tried more than 70 jury trials to verdict, and recently authored the chapter on closing arguments in the ABA’s 2015 trial tactics book: “From the Trenches: Strategies And Tips From 21 Of The Nation’s Top Trial Lawyers.”

    504 593 0627 - jerry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Joshua G. Keller civil litigation attorney

    Joshua G. Keller

    As a New Orleans defense litigator, Mr. Keller represents individuals, corporations, non-profits, excess and UM insurers, and manufacturers in a wide variety of products liability matters.

    504 593 0735 - jkeller@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Frederic Theodore 'Ted' Le Clercq professional liability attorney

    Frederic Theodore 'Ted' Le Clercq

    Frederic Theodore 'Ted' Le Clercq practices labor & employment law, professional liability defense, civil rights litigation, and constitutional law. He is co-chair of the Labor & Employment practice group.

    504 593 0647 - ted@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Melissa M. Lessell professional liability attorney

    Melissa M. Lessell

    Melissa Lessell partners with her clients and tirelessly defends them in professional liability and complex commercial litigation matters. Ms. Lessell helps professionals navigate through disciplinary actions, ethics investigations, malpractice, negligence and breach of fiduciary duty claims and lawsuits.

    504 593 0689 - mlessell@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Anne C. Medo civil litigation attorney

    Anne E. Medo

    Ms. Medo represents clients in matters dealing with casualty defense litigation. She focuses on premises liability, insurance law, personal/commercial property litigation, toxic tort litigation, medical malpractice defense, products liability and automobile liability defense.

    504 593 0662 - amedo@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Kermit Tre' Roux III civil litigation attorney

    Kermit L. Roux III

    Mr. Roux has developed a very diverse legal practice that encompasses all facets of civil litigation with an emphasis on both insurance defense and coverage work as well as domestic/family law.

    504 593 0792 - kroux@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography