• Sloan Abernathy New Orleans Attorney

    Sloan L. Abernathy

    As a litigation attorney, Sloan L. Abernathy defends insurance companies from personal injury claims actions brought brought against their policy holders for alleged bodily injuries, property damage and other claimed loss.

    504 593 0601 - sabernathy@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Denia S. Aiyegbusi civil litigation attorney

    Denia S. Aiyegbusi

    Denia Aiyegbusi is a member of the firm’s Civil Litigation Department. Her practice has included personal injury litigation, bad faith/extracontractual ligation, premises liability, products liability and trucking and transportation defense.

    504 593 0690 - denia@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Evan J. Bergeron civil litigation attorney

    Evan J. Bergeron

    Evan J. Bergeron prides himself on his professionalism and constant desire to improve his craft as a lawyer in the zealous representation of his clients.

    504 593 0620 - ebergeron@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Lauren Brisbi civil litigation attorney

    Lauren E. Brisbi

    As a civil litigation attorney, Lauren defends insurance carriers, corporations, and self-insured companies in a variety of areas.

    504 593 0646 - lbrisbi@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jerry Glas

    John Jerry Glas

    John Jerry Glas is the Vice-Chair of the Civil Litigation Department. He has tried more than 70 jury trials to verdict, and serves as lead national trial counsel for the worldwide leading manufacturer of conducted electrical weapons.

    504 593 0627 - jerry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Joshua G. Keller civil litigation attorney

    Joshua G. Keller

    Josh Keller sees everyday as an opportunity to meet new people and learn more about their interests. He enjoys spending time with his clients discussing important details behind tragic accidents and working with them to solve their legal problems.

    504 593 0735 - jkeller@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Frederic Theodore 'Ted' Le Clercq professional liability attorney

    Frederic Theodore 'Ted' Le Clercq

    Frederic Theodore 'Ted' Le Clercq practices labor & employment law, professional liability defense, civil rights litigation, and constitutional law. He is co-chair of the Labor & Employment practice group.

    504 593 0647 - ted@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Melissa M. Lessell professional liability attorney

    Melissa M. Lessell

    Melissa Lessell partners with her clients and tirelessly defends them in professional liability and complex commercial litigation matters. Ms. Lessell helps professionals navigate through disciplinary actions, ethics investigations, malpractice, negligence and breach of fiduciary duty claims and lawsuits.

    504 593 0689 - mlessell@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Anne C. Medo civil litigation attorney

    Anne E. Medo

    From as early as she can recall, Anne E. Medo’s goal was to follow in her father’s footsteps and pursue a career as an attorney. Anne rigorously defends her clients in casualty defense litigation claims.

    504 593 0662 - amedo@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Kermit Tre' Roux III civil litigation attorney

    Kermit L. Roux III

    Kermit Tre’ Roux works extensively with insureds, claims adjusters, third-party administrators and underwriters in the development of strategy and defense of all insurance related matters from the time of the accident through ultimate resolution of the case.

    504 593 0792 - kroux@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography