• Jennifer Adams

    Jennifer Adams

    Since her days competing in Mock Trial tournaments in high school, Jennifer Adams has been hooked on the law. A naturally gifted communicator, Jennifer takes her clients’ best interests into consideration when completing difficult, but sometimes necessary, negotiations.

    504 593 0633 - jadams@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Judy L. Burnthorn professional liability attorney

    Judy L. Burnthorn

    For over 25 years, Ms. Burnthorn has defended commercial matters before juries, judges and arbitration panels. In January 2016, she was elected to Deutsch Kerrigan's Managing Committee.

    504 593 0688 - jburnthorn@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Darrell K. Cherry civil litigation attorney

    Darrell K. Cherry

    Mr. Cherry represents clients in serious personal injury, property damage and wrongful death claims arising from aviation, oil and gas activities, products liability and chemical exposures.

    504 593 0614 - dcherry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Joey Devall

    Joseph A. Devall

    In his litigation defense practice, Joey Devall has extensive experience providing transactional and litigation services to clients in the maritime, energy, and insurance sectors.

    504 593 0636 - jdevall@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • William C. Harrison, Jr.

    William C. Harrison, Jr.

    Mr. Harrison's practice is litigation-oriented in the areas of toxic tort, personal injury and insurance defense, including general aviation, litigation, premises liability, automotive and products liability.

    504 593 0651 - wharrison@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Barbara B. Ormsby toxic tort attorney

    Barbara Ormsby

    Ms. Ormsby has significant litigation experience handling asbestos, silica and many other chemical exposure cases.

    504 593 0600 - bormsby@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography