• Frederick (Fritz) Bott

    Frederick R. "Fritz" Bott

    Mr. Bott represents clients in aviation defense, professional liability, and construction. He defends architects, engineers, attorneys, accountants, physicians, dentists, bankers, and contractors.

    504 593 0621 - fbott@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Darrell K. Cherry civil litigation attorney

    Darrell K. Cherry

    Mr. Cherry represents clients in serious personal injury, property damage and wrongful death claims arising from aviation, oil and gas activities, products liability and chemical exposures.

    504 593 0614 - dcherry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jerry Glas

    John Jerry Glas

    John Jerry Glas is the Vice-Chair of the Civil Litigation Department. He has tried more than 70 jury trials to verdict, and serves as lead national trial counsel for the worldwide leading manufacturer of conducted electrical weapons.

    504 593 0627 - jerry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • William C. Harrison, Jr.

    William C. Harrison, Jr.

    Bill Harrison's practice is litigation-oriented in the areas of toxic tort, personal injury and insurance defense, including general aviation, litigation, premises liability, automotive and products liability.

    504 593 0651 - wharrison@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Scott J. Hedlund construction attorney

    Scott J. Hedlund

    After years working at an engineering firm, Scott Hedlund decided to pursue a career in law to be involved in a broader range of construction and design projects. Today, Scott uses this experience to better represent his construction clients against litigation claims.

    504 593 0610 - shedlund@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Bob Kerrigan civil litigation attorney

    Robert E. Kerrigan

    Mr. Kerrigan defends clients against personal injury claims, including certified class actions and cases involving catastrophic events such as industrial explosions and accidents; toxic exposure claims; product defect allegations; and aviation, trucking, and other transportation-related litigation.

    504 593 0619 - rkerrigan@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Marc J. Yellin civil litigation attorney

    Marc J. Yellin

    Mr. Yellin represented Pan American World Airways and the United States Government in multi-district litigation of approximately 200 wrongful death, personal injury, psychic injury and property damage suits arising out of the crash of Pan Am Flight 759.

    504 593 0603 - myellin@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography