• Karuna Dave

    Karuna Davé

    Karuna Davé is an associate within Deutsch Kerrigan’s Commercial Litigation, Professional Liability, and Labor & Employment practice group.

    504 593 0664 - kdave@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Joey Devall

    Joseph A. Devall

    In his litigation defense practice, Joey Devall has extensive experience providing transactional and litigation services to clients in the maritime, energy, and insurance sectors.

    504 593 0636 - jdevall@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Duris L. Holmes transaction attorney

    Duris L. Holmes

    Mr. Holmes has more than 25 years of experience as a business lawyer, representing clients in arbitration and litigation as well as handling transactional matters. He also represents franchisors with respect to disclosure, relationship and termination issues.

    504 593 0659 - dholmes@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • William W. Messersmith III

    William W. Messersmith III

    Bill Messersmith is of counsel in the firm. He handles contracts, corporate, banking and security rights issues, and commercial and insurance litigation.

    504 593 0671 - wmessersmith@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Richard B. Montgomery, III real estate attorney

    Richard B. Montgomery III

    Mr. Montgomery is a New Orleans real estate and transactional attorney representing financial institutions and people that buy and sell apartment buildings.

    504 593 0663 - rmontgomery@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Matt Quinlivan professional liability attorney

    Matt Quinlivan

    Matt Quinlivan practices in the firm’s Gulfport, Mississippi office focusing on litigation in both Alabama and Mississippi. His primary areas of practice include defense of claims for professional liability, banking, commercial general liability, catastrophic personal injury, workers' compensation, insurance first party claims including bad faith and fraud investigations, and general civil litigation.

    228 265 6993 - mquinlivan@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Doug Vaughn

    R. Douglas Vaughn

    R. Douglas Vaughn is a problem solver for his clients. He represents people and businesses when they need a voice to be heard and brings fresh ideas to claims to get a resolution that's in the client’s best interest.

    228 265 6994 - dvaughn@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography