• Jennifer Adams

    Jennifer Adams

    Ms. Adams defends her clients in cancer claims related to alleged asbestos exposure in the work place or as "take-home" exposure claims. She has successfully litigated thousands of occupational exposure claims in both state and federal courts.

    504 593 0633 - jadams@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Judy L. Burnthorn professional liability attorney

    Judy L. Burnthorn

    For over 25 years, Ms. Burnthorn has defended commercial matters before juries, judges and arbitration panels. In January 2016, she was elected to Deutsch Kerrigan's Managing Committee.

    504 593 0688 - jburnthorn@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jason Franco defense litigation attorney

    Jason P. Franco

    In his diverse litigation practice, Jason has extensive experience in property and casualty litigation, including wrongful death and asbestos exposure.

    504 593 0658 - jfranco@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • David K. Groome, Jr. civil litigation attorney

    David K. Groome, Jr.

    Mr. Groome has tried over 100 jury trials and many more judge trials. He is admitted to practice before every state and federal court in both Louisiana and Mississippi.

    504 593 0769 - dgroome@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Anne C. Medo civil litigation attorney

    Anne E. Medo

    Ms. Medo represents clients in matters dealing with casualty defense litigation. She focuses on premises liability, insurance law, personal/commercial property litigation, toxic tort litigation, medical malpractice defense, products liability and automobile liability defense.

    504 593 0662 - amedo@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Barbara B. Ormsby toxic tort attorney

    Barbara Ormsby

    Ms. Ormsby has significant litigation experience handling asbestos, silica and many other chemical exposure cases.

    504 593 0600 - bormsby@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • A. Wendel Stout, III toxic tort attorney

    A. Wendel Stout III

    Calling on over 35 years of experience, Mr. Stout's practice includes insurance defense and general litigation in the areas of products liability, toxic torts and maritime personal injury.

    504 593 0632 - wstout@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography