• Sloan Abernathy New Orleans Attorney

    Sloan L. Abernathy

    As a New Orleans litigation attorney, Mr. Abernathy defends insurance companies from personal injury claims brought against their policy holders.

    504 593 0601 - sabernathy@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Bryce Addison, defense lawyer

    Bryce M. Addison

    Bryce M. Addison practices in Deutsch Kerrigan’s New Orleans Civil Litigation Section. His principal area of practice is complex insurance coverage analysis and litigation and commercial litigation claims.

    504 593 0669 - baddison@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Denia S. Aiyegbusi civil litigation attorney

    Denia S. Aiyegbusi

    Denia Aiyegbusi is a member of the firm’s Civil Litigation Department. Her practice has included personal injury litigation, bad faith/extracontractual ligation, premises liability, products liability and trucking and transportation defense.

    504 593 0690 - denia@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Barbara Bossetta

    Barbara L. Bossetta

    Barbara L. Bossetta uses her exceptional case management and litigation defense skills to defend the firm's commercial transportation clients.

    504 593 0668 - bossetta@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Darrell K. Cherry civil litigation attorney

    Darrell K. Cherry

    Mr. Cherry represents clients in serious personal injury, property damage and wrongful death claims arising from aviation, oil and gas activities, products liability and chemical exposures.

    504 593 0614 - dcherry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Megan Demouy

    Megan P. Demouy

    Megan P. Demouy is a member of Deutsch Kerrigan’s Civil Litigation Department defending clients against commercial transportation claims, as well as, premises liability claims.

    504 593 0686 - mdemouy@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • John Trey Esnard civil litigation attorney

    John B. Esnard III

    John "Trey" Esnard has years of experience representing companies and insurers in personal injury and commercial trucking litigation. Also, Trey defends insurance professionals, architects, engineers and other design professionals in his practice.

    504 593 0628 - jesnard@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jerry Glas

    John Jerry Glas

    John Jerry Glas is the Vice-Chair of the Civil Litigation Department. He has tried more than 70 jury trials to verdict, and recently authored the chapter on closing arguments in the ABA’s 2015 trial tactics book: “From the Trenches: Strategies And Tips From 21 Of The Nation’s Top Trial Lawyers.”

    504 593 0627 - jerry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Margaret M. Guidry

    Margaret M. Guidry

    Margaret Guidry joins Deutsch Kerrigan LLP as a member of the Civil Litigation Department. In her practice, she relies on her skills in thorough investigation, review, and command of the facts to obtain leverage in her cases.

    504 593 0652 - mguidry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Joshua G. Keller civil litigation attorney

    Joshua G. Keller

    As a New Orleans defense litigator, Mr. Keller represents individuals, corporations, non-profits, excess and UM insurers, and manufacturers in a wide variety of products liability matters.

    504 593 0735 - jkeller@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography