• Frederick (Fritz) Bott

    Frederick R. "Fritz" Bott

    Mr. Bott represents clients in aviation defense, professional liability, and construction. He defends architects, engineers, attorneys, accountants, physicians, dentists, bankers, and contractors.

    504 593 0621 - fbott@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Terrence L. Brennan construction attorney

    Terrence L. Brennan

    Mr. Brennan provides clients in New Orleans and the Mississippi Gulf Coast with practical solutions to complex construction issues and claims.

    504 593 0605 - tbrennan@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • John Trey Esnard civil litigation attorney

    John B. Esnard III

    John "Trey" Esnard has years of experience representing companies and insurers in personal injury and commercial trucking litigation. Also, Trey defends insurance professionals, architects, engineers and other design professionals in his practice.

    504 593 0628 - jesnard@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Scott J. Hedlund construction attorney

    Scott J. Hedlund

    As a partner in the Construction Section of Deutsch Kerrigan, Scott J. Hedlund represents his construction clients against litigation claims.

    504 593 0610 - shedlund@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Brian S. Schaps construction attorney

    Brian S. Schaps

    Brian Schaps represents clients in construction litigation and professional liability defense, assisting contractors, engineers and architects.

    504 593 0656 - bschaps@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Charles F. Seemann, Jr. construction attorney

    Charles F. Seemann, Jr.

    Mr. Seemann has extensive experience in construction law. Mr. Seemann also practices in fidelity insurance and in state and local government law, particularly airport law, having litigated numerous cases involving complex and unique issues in that field.

    504 593 0608 - cseemann@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Kelly E. Theard construction attorney

    Kelly E. Theard

    Ms. Theard is a construction lawyer defending clients in construction defect, design and professional liability, and third-party injury claims. She also handles general liability matters for local restaurants and department stores.

    504 593 0667 - ktheard@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography