• Joey Devall

    Joseph A. Devall

    In his litigation defense practice, Joey Devall has extensive experience providing transactional and litigation services to clients in the maritime, energy, and insurance sectors.

    504 593 0636 - jdevall@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jason Franco defense litigation attorney

    Jason P. Franco

    In his diverse litigation practice, Jason has extensive experience in property and casualty litigation, including wrongful death and asbestos exposure.

    504 593 0658 - jfranco@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Karen P. Holland professional liability attorney

    Karen P. Holland

    Concentrating primarily in the areas of medical malpractice and legal malpractice defense, Karen P. Holland has over twenty years of experience representing a cross-section of healthcare professionals, including individual health care providers, hospitals, long term care facilities, clinics, same day surgery centers, and their various insurers.

    504 593 0624 - kholland@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Philip D. Lorio, III

    Philip D. Lorio III

    As Honorary Consul General of the Republic of Austria, Mr. Lorio has numerous contacts within Europe, particularly in Austria. Mr. Lorio is active in the local Consular Corps and the Austrian community.

    504 593 0613 - plorio@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Nancy J. Marshall professional liability attorney

    Nancy J. Marshall

    Nancy Marshall is a lawyer's lawyer with over 30 years experience representing lawyers, doctors, nurses, insurance agents, accountants and other professionals.

    504 593 0602 - nmarshall@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Anne C. Medo civil litigation attorney

    Anne E. Medo

    From as early as she can recall, Anne E. Medo’s goal was to follow in her father’s footsteps and pursue a career as an attorney. Anne rigorously defends her clients in casualty defense litigation claims.

    504 593 0662 - amedo@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Suzan N. Richardson civil litigation attorney

    Suzan N. Richardson

    Suzan has over twenty-five years of experience in diversified areas of legal practice ranging from criminal prosecution to civil litigation. In her civil litigation practice, Suzan has developed the necessary skill set to successfully communicate with opposing counsel, judges and her clients to achieve their desired results.

    504 593 0634 - srichardson@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Isaac H. Ryan civil litigation attorney

    Isaac H. Ryan

    Mr. Ryan defends clients in complex litigation matters covering products liability, medical malpractice, transportation, and commercial litigation and frequently select appellate cases.

    504 593 0718 - iryan@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Doug Vaughn

    R. Douglas Vaughn

    R. Douglas Vaughn is a problem solver for his clients. He represents people and businesses when they need a voice to be heard and brings fresh ideas to claims to get a resolution that's in the client’s best interest.

    228 265 6994 - dvaughn@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography