• Andrew J. Baer professional liability attorney

    Andrew J. Baer

    Andrew J. Baer is a member of the Commercial Litigation and Labor & Employment teams defending clients against claims of professional liability. When these claims arise, Andrew provides his clients with a realistic outlook on the claims presented and focuses on exploring the most realistic avenues of success.

    504 593 0604 - abaer@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Matthew Biggers

    Matthew T. Biggers

    Matthew T. Biggers zealously works to enhance his clients’ position in any case. As a member of the Deutsch Kerrigan, L.L.P. Commercial & Professional Liability department, he defends businesses against professional liability and labor and employment claims.

    504 593 0648 - mbiggers@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Judy L. Burnthorn professional liability attorney

    Judy L. Burnthorn

    For over 25 years, Ms. Burnthorn has defended commercial matters before juries, judges and arbitration panels. In January 2016, she was elected to Deutsch Kerrigan's Managing Committee.

    504 593 0688 - jburnthorn@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Kelly Covington professional liability attorney

    Kelly L. Covington

    Ms. Covington represents clients in labor & employment law matters.

    504 593 0685 - kcovington@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Karuna Dave

    Karuna Davé

    Karuna Davé is an associate within Deutsch Kerrigan’s Commercial Litigation, Professional Liability, and Labor & Employment practice group.

    504 593 0664 - kdave@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Victor Jones Lawyer

    Victor M. Jones

    Victor M. Jones defends complex litigation matters and has specific experience and extensive motion practice in Louisiana state and federal courts.

    504 593 0646 - vjones@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Frederic Theodore 'Ted' Le Clercq professional liability attorney

    Frederic Theodore 'Ted' Le Clercq

    Frederic Theodore 'Ted' Le Clercq sees himself as the “problem solver” for his clients. He represents clients faced with labor & employment law, professional liability defense, civil rights litigation, and constitutional law claims.

    504 593 0647 - ted@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Ellis B. Murov labor & employment attorney

    Ellis B. Murov

    Mr. Murov devotes his practice to advising clients and litigating in the areas of commercial litigation, restrictive covenants, intellectual property, and labor and employment law. He is admitted to practice before all state and federal courts in Louisiana, the Fourth, Fifth, and Ninth Circuit Court of Appeals, and the U.S. Supreme Court.

    504 593 0655 - emurov@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Cassie Preston civil litigation attorney

    Cassie Preston

    Cassie Preston brings years of experience in private practice to the firm. She is dedicated to obtaining successful results for her clients by being detail oriented and being the most prepared and knowledgeable about the case when arguing motions, participating in settlement conferences, attending depositions, participating in mediations, and at trial.

    504 593 0654 - cpreston@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Joanne Rinardo education law attorney

    Joanne Rinardo

    Ms. Rinardo defends clients in employment and constitutional claims. She is best known for litigation involving Title VII, Age Discrimination in Employment Act, Americans with Disabilities Act, Fair Labor Standards Act, and Family Medical Leave Act, as well as general employment claims.

    504 593 0616 - jrinardo@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography