• Andrew J. Baer professional liability attorney

    Andrew J. Baer

    Mr. Baer is a member of the Commercial Litigation and Labor & Employment teams focusing primarily on professional liability defense. He defends clients against legal malpractice claims, involving suits pertaining to contested settlements, BP litigation, and various other claims.

    504 593 0604 - abaer@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Matthew Biggers

    Matthew T. Biggers

    Matthew T. Biggers is a member of the Deutsch Kerrigan, L.L.P. Commercial & Professional Liability department focusing on professional liability and labor and employment claims.

    504 593 0648 - mbiggers@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Judy L. Burnthorn professional liability attorney

    Judy L. Burnthorn

    For over 25 years, Ms. Burnthorn has defended commercial matters before juries, judges and arbitration panels. In January 2016, she was elected to Deutsch Kerrigan's Managing Committee.

    504 593 0688 - jburnthorn@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Kelly Covington professional liability attorney

    Kelly L. Covington

    Ms. Covington represents clients in labor & employment law matters.

    504 593 0685 - kcovington@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Karuna Dave

    Karuna Davé

    Karuna Davé is an associate within Deutsch Kerrigan’s Commercial Litigation, Professional Liability, and Labor & Employment practice group.

    504 593 0664 - kdave@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Frederic Theodore 'Ted' Le Clercq professional liability attorney

    Frederic Theodore 'Ted' Le Clercq

    Frederic Theodore 'Ted' Le Clercq practices labor & employment law, professional liability defense, civil rights litigation, and constitutional law. He is co-chair of the Labor & Employment practice group.

    504 593 0647 - ted@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Ellis B. Murov labor & employment attorney

    Ellis B. Murov

    Mr. Murov devotes his practice to advising clients and litigating in the areas of commercial litigation, restrictive covenants, intellectual property, and labor and employment law. He is admitted to practice before all state and federal courts in Louisiana, the Fourth, Fifth, and Ninth Circuit Court of Appeals, and the U.S. Supreme Court.

    504 593 0655 - emurov@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Cassie Preston civil litigation attorney

    Cassie Preston

    Cassie Preston defends clients against claims in the areas of commercial transportation, trucking, premises liability and other types of tort, contract and insurance matters.

    504 593 0654 - cpreston@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Joanne Rinardo education law attorney

    Joanne Rinardo

    Ms. Rinardo defends clients in employment and constitutional claims. She is best known for litigation involving Title VII, Age Discrimination in Employment Act, Americans with Disabilities Act, Fair Labor Standards Act, and Family Medical Leave Act, as well as general employment claims.

    504 593 0616 - jrinardo@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography