• Sloan Abernathy New Orleans Attorney

    Sloan L. Abernathy

    An ardent litigator, Sloan Abernathy has a passion for the law that shows in his motion practice and advocacy skills in the courtroom. From day one of handling a case, he works zealously with his clients to develop effective and result-driven defense strategies tailored to their needs and always mindful of the bottom line. His focus areas include personal injury defense, automobile liability, trucking and commercial transportation, premises liability, employer-employee liability and insurance coverage.

    504 593 0601 - sabernathy@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jennifer Adams

    Jennifer E. Adams

    Since competing in Mock Trial tournaments in high school, Jennifer Adams has been hooked on the law. A naturally gifted communicator, Jennifer takes her clients’ best interests into consideration when completing difficult, but sometimes necessary, negotiations.

    504 593 0633 - jadams@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Denia S. Aiyegbusi civil litigation attorney

    Denia S. Aiyegbusi

    Denia Aiyegbusi takes pride in helping her clients creatively solve litigation problems. Denia knows when choosing a law firm, clients looks for an attorney who brings different perspectives to a matter and gives different solutions in handling any client problems that may come up.

    504 593 0690 - denia@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Barbara Bossetta

    Barbara L. Bossetta

    Barbara L. Bossetta uses exceptional case management and litigation defense skills to defend commercial transportation clients.

    504 593 0668 - bossetta@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Robert E. Briggs III

    Over his 17 years of practice, Robert (Bob) Briggs successfully defended his insurance and corporate clients against litigation and workers compensation defense claims.

    228 265 6996 - rbriggs@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Lauren Brisbi civil litigation attorney

    Lauren E. Brisbi

    As a civil litigation attorney, Lauren defends insurance carriers, corporations, and self-insured companies in a variety of areas.

    504 593 0646 - lbrisbi@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jimmy A. Castex, Jr. construction attorney

    Jimmy A. Castex, Jr.

    Construction projects can be complex, expensive and stressful, so Jimmy Castex lends his knowledge to many insurance companies, corporations and self-insured companies.

    504 593 0607 - jacastex@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Darrell K. Cherry civil litigation attorney

    Darrell K. Cherry

    Mr. Cherry represents clients in serious personal injury, property damage and wrongful death claims arising from aviation, oil and gas activities, products liability and chemical exposures.

    504 593 0614 - dcherry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Francis A. Courtenay Jr.

    Francis A. Courtenay, Jr.

    Serving as a member of Deutsch Kerrigan’s marine and energy department, Mr. Courtenay defends marine and non-marine wrongful death, personal injury and property damage claims, Jones Act claims, and other offshore and vessel related claims.

    504 593 0701 - fcourtenay@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Joey Devall

    Joseph A. Devall

    In his litigation defense practice, Joey Devall has extensive experience providing transactional and litigation services to clients in the maritime, energy, and insurance sectors.

    504 593 0636 - jdevall@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography