• Sloan Abernathy New Orleans Attorney

    Sloan L. Abernathy

    An ardent litigator, Sloan Abernathy has a passion for the law that shows in his motion practice and advocacy skills in the courtroom. From day one of handling a case, he works zealously with his clients to develop effective and result-driven defense strategies tailored to their needs and always mindful of the bottom line. His focus areas include personal injury defense, automobile liability, trucking and commercial transportation, premises liability, employer-employee liability and insurance coverage.

    504 593 0601 - sabernathy@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Denia S. Aiyegbusi civil litigation attorney

    Denia S. Aiyegbusi

    Denia S Aiyegbusi takes pride in helping her clients creatively solve litigation problems. Denia knows when choosing a law firm, clients looks for an attorney who brings different perspectives to a matter and gives different solutions in handling any client problems that may come up.

    504 593 0690 - denia@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Evan J. Bergeron civil litigation attorney

    Evan J. Bergeron

    Evan J. Bergeron prides himself on his professionalism and constant desire to improve his craft as a lawyer in the zealous representation of his clients.

    504 593 0620 - ebergeron@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Lauren Brisbi civil litigation attorney

    Lauren E. Brisbi

    As a civil litigation attorney, Lauren defends insurance carriers, corporations, and self-insured companies in a variety of areas.

    504 593 0646 - lbrisbi@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jimmy A. Castex, Jr. construction attorney

    Jimmy A. Castex, Jr.

    Construction projects can be complex, expensive and stressful, so Jimmy Castex lends his knowledge to many insurance companies, corporations and self-insured companies.

    504 593 0607 - jacastex@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Francis A. Courtenay Jr.

    Francis A. Courtenay, Jr.

    Serving as a member of Deutsch Kerrigan’s marine and energy department, Mr. Courtenay defends marine and non-marine wrongful death, personal injury and property damage claims, Jones Act claims, and other offshore and vessel related claims.

    504 593 0701 - fcourtenay@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Kelly Covington professional liability attorney

    Kelly L. Covington

    Ms. Covington represents clients in labor & employment law matters.

    504 593 0685 - kcovington@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Megan Demouy

    Megan P. Demouy

    Megan P. Demouy is a member of Deutsch Kerrigan’s Civil Litigation Department defending clients against commercial transportation claims, as well as, premises liability claims.

    504 593 0686 - mdemouy@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jerry Glas

    John Jerry Glas

    John Jerry Glas is the Vice-Chair of the Civil Litigation Department. He has tried more than 70 jury trials to verdict, and serves as lead national trial counsel for the worldwide leading manufacturer of conducted electrical weapons.

    504 593 0627 - jerry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • David K. Groome, Jr. civil litigation attorney

    David K. Groome, Jr.

    David K. Groome represents corporate clients, insurance companies and their insureds in litigation matters involving personal injury, economic and property loss.

    504 593 0769 - dgroome@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography