• Joseph B. Landry, Jr. civil litigation attorney

    Joseph B. Landry, Jr.

    Joe Landry practices in Deutsch Kerrigan's Civil Litigation Department and has successfully defended clients in jury trials in both State and Federal courts.

    504 593 0611 - jlandry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Frederic Theodore 'Ted' Le Clercq professional liability attorney

    Frederic Theodore 'Ted' Le Clercq

    Frederic Theodore 'Ted' Le Clercq sees himself as the “problem solver” for his clients. He represents clients faced with labor & employment law, professional liability defense, civil rights litigation, and constitutional law claims.

    504 593 0647 - ted@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Charles E. Leche civil litigation attorney

    Charles E. Leche

    Mr. Leche has over 40 years experience as a civil litigator representing corporations and insurance companies in a wide variety of matters.

    504 593 0790 - cleche@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Melissa M. Lessell professional liability attorney

    Melissa M. Lessell

    Melissa Lessell partners with her clients and tirelessly defends them in professional liability and complex commercial litigation matters. Ms. Lessell helps professionals navigate through disciplinary actions, ethics investigations, malpractice, negligence and breach of fiduciary duty claims and lawsuits.

    504 593 0689 - mlessell@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Raymond C. Lewis civil litigation attorney

    Raymond C. Lewis

    Raymond C. Lewis knows that an attorney with courtroom experience is a valuable asset to a client and has developed the skills necessary to get through the unexpected hurdles of a courtroom.

    504 593 0697 - rlewis@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Philip D. Lorio, III

    Philip D. Lorio III

    As Honorary Consul General of the Republic of Austria, Mr. Lorio has numerous contacts within Europe, particularly in Austria. Mr. Lorio is active in the local Consular Corps and the Austrian community.

    504 593 0613 - plorio@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography