• Melissa Lessell professional liability attorney

    Melissa M. Lessell

    Melissa Lessell partners with her clients faced with professional liability and complex commercial litigation matters. She helps professionals navigate through disciplinary actions, ethics investigations, malpractice, negligence and breach of fiduciary duty claims and lawsuits.

    504 593 0689 - mlessell@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Raymond Lewis litigation attorney

    Raymond C. Lewis

    Raymond C. Lewis knows that an attorney with courtroom experience is a valuable asset to a client and has developed the skills necessary to get through the unexpected hurdles of a courtroom.

    504 593 0697 - rlewis@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Anne Medo litigation attorney

    Anne E. Medo

    From as early as she can recall, Anne E. Medo’s goal was to follow in her father’s footsteps and pursue a career as an attorney. Anne rigorously defends her clients in casualty defense litigation claims.

    504 593 0662 - amedo@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Sean Mount litigation attorney

    Sean P. Mount

    With a special interest in defense litigation, Sean Mount enjoys addressing client problems and crafting a solution that is best suitable for their business. He defends corporate clients and insurance companies in a variety of litigation claims that can arise as a result of today’s competitive legal environment.

    504 593 0653 - smount@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Howard Murphy personal injury defense attorney

    Howard L. Murphy

    Howard L. Murphy joined Deutsch Kerrigan in 1980, after spending seven years as a broadcast journalist working as a news reporter for television stations in New Orleans, Louisiana and San Antonio, Texas. The skills he developed as a news reporter he has brought to the courtroom.

    504 593 0639 - hmurphy@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Matt Quinlivan Mississippi professional liability attorney

    Matt Quinlivan

    Matt Quinlivan practices in the firm’s Gulfport, Mississippi office focusing on litigation in both Alabama and Mississippi. His primary areas of practice include defense of claims for professional liability, banking, commercial general liability, catastrophic personal injury, workers' compensation, insurance first party claims including bad faith and fraud investigations, and general civil litigation.

    228 265 6993 - matt@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jonathan Walsh litigation attorney

    Jonathan M. Walsh

    Jonathan is privileged to represent clients who share his desire to “get to the right result, quickly.”

    504 593 0785 - jwalsh@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Marc J. Yellin litigation attorney

    Marc J. Yellin

    Mr. Yellin represented Pan American World Airways and the United States Government in multi-district litigation of approximately 200 wrongful death, personal injury, psychic injury and property damage suits arising out of the crash of Pan Am Flight 759.

    504 593 0603 - myellin@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography