• Bryce Addison, defense lawyer

    Bryce M. Addison

    Bryce M. Addison is a civil litigator who represents corporate and insurance clients in all areas of motion and trial practice.

    504 593 0669 - baddison@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Andrew J. Baer professional liability attorney

    Andrew J. Baer

    Andrew J. Baer is a member of the Commercial Litigation and Labor & Employment teams defending clients against claims of professional liability. When these claims arise, Andrew provides his clients with a realistic outlook on the claims presented and focuses on exploring the most realistic avenues of success.

    504 593 0604 - abaer@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Francis J. Barry, Jr. maritime attorney

    Francis J. Barry, Jr.

    Frank Barry is an experienced maritime and energy litigator with successes involving maritime property damage, marine insurance indemnity and coverage claims. Frank also has achieved successful outcomes in insurance broker E&O claims, and in oil and gas claims, such as Legacy Oil, on shore blowouts, and operating agreement litigation.

    504 593 0642 - fbarry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Matthew Biggers

    Matthew T. Biggers

    Matthew T. Biggers zealously works to enhance his clients’ position in any case. As a member of the Deutsch Kerrigan, L.L.P. Commercial & Professional Liability department, he defends businesses against professional liability and labor and employment claims.

    504 593 0648 - mbiggers@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Autumn Breeden

    Autumn T. Breeden

    Inspired by successful and skilled attorneys, Autumn Breeden developed her interest in litigation and defending commercial matters.

    228 265 6988 - abreeden@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Lauren Brisbi civil litigation attorney

    Lauren E. Brisbi

    As a civil litigation attorney, Lauren defends insurance carriers, corporations, and self-insured companies in a variety of areas.

    504 593 0646 - lbrisbi@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Judy L. Burnthorn professional liability attorney

    Judy L. Burnthorn

    For over 25 years, Ms. Burnthorn has defended commercial matters before juries, judges and arbitration panels. In January 2016, she was elected to Deutsch Kerrigan's Managing Committee.

    504 593 0688 - jburnthorn@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jimmy A. Castex, Jr. construction attorney

    Jimmy A. Castex, Jr.

    Construction projects can be complex, expensive and stressful, so Jimmy Castex lends his knowledge to many insurance companies, corporations and self-insured companies.

    504 593 0607 - jacastex@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Darrell K. Cherry civil litigation attorney

    Darrell K. Cherry

    Mr. Cherry represents clients in serious personal injury, property damage and wrongful death claims arising from aviation, oil and gas activities, products liability and chemical exposures.

    504 593 0614 - dcherry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Stephen Collins

    Stephen D. Collins

    Best known for his professionalism, Stephen D. Collins aggressively represents his clients when faced with pending litigation.

    504 593 0670 - scollins@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography