• Sloan Abernathy insurance litigation attorney

    Sloan L. Abernathy

    Sloan Abernathy defends insurers, commercial transportation companies and corporate clients in litigation matters involving claims of personal injury, survival, wrongful death, property damage and premises liability, as well as coverage disputes, subrogation actions and contractual claims.

    504 593 0601 - sabernathy@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Bryce Addison litigation attorney

    Bryce M. Addison

    Bryce M. Addison is a civil litigator who represents corporate and insurance clients in all areas of motion and trial practice.

    504 593 0669 - baddison@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Michael Amy maritime attorney

    Michael T. Amy

    Growing up around the water drives Michael Amy’s passion for boating and the maritime industry. Michael works alongside businesses and insurers in the marine and energy industry representing them in tort, contract and insurance coverage disputes.

    504 593 0638 - mamy@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Frank Barry

    Francis J. Barry, Jr.

    Frank Barry is an experienced maritime and energy litigator with successes involving maritime property damage, marine insurance indemnity and coverage claims. Frank also has achieved successful outcomes in insurance broker E&O claims, and in oil and gas claims such as Legacy Oil, on shore blowouts, and operating agreement litigation.

    504 593 0642 - fbarry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Caroline Bordelon

    Caroline F. Bordelon

    In her defense of clients in the insurance arena, Caroline Bordelon has developed a keen eye for contractual interpretation. As a result, she is able to navigate complex contractual arrangements, and complex contractual disputes, efficiently and effectively for her clients.

    504 593 0652 - caroline@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • blair_boyd_website

    Blair E. Boyd

    Blair Boyd is an associate in the firm’s Civil and Commercial Litigation departments focusing on professional and products liability.

    504.593.0602 - bboyd@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Lauren Brisbi

    Lauren E. Brisbi

    As a civil litigation attorney, Lauren defends insurance carriers, corporations, and self-insured companies in a variety of areas.

    504 593 0646 - lbrisbi@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Judy Burnthorn professional liability attorney

    Judy L. Burnthorn

    For over 25 years, Judy Burnthorn has represented insurance carrier and insurance guaranty association clients in all types of commercial matters before juries, judges and arbitration panels.

    504 593 0688 - jburnthorn@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Megan Demouy litigation attorney

    Megan Demouy Champagne

    Megan Demouy Champagne represents a variety of clients including trucking companies, retail businesses, and insurance companies. She believes that her professionalism and ability to work well with other attorneys has been instrumental in obtaining excellent results for her clients.

    504 593 0686 - mchampagne@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Darrell K. Cherry aviation attorney

    Darrell K. Cherry

    Mr. Cherry represents clients in serious personal injury, property damage and wrongful death claims arising from aviation, oil and gas activities, products liability and chemical exposures.

    504 593 0614 - dcherry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography