• Sloan Abernathy insurance litigation attorney

    Sloan L. Abernathy

    Sloan Abernathy defends insurers, commercial transportation companies and corporate clients in litigation matters involving claims of personal injury, survival, wrongful death, property damage and premises liability, as well as coverage disputes, subrogation actions and contractual claims.

    504 593 0601 - sabernathy@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Bryce Addison litigation attorney

    Bryce M. Addison

    Bryce M. Addison is a civil litigator who represents corporate and insurance clients in all areas of motion and trial practice.

    504 593 0669 - baddison@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Denia S. Aiyegbusi litigation defense attorney

    Denia S. Aiyegbusi

    Denia Aiyegbusi takes pride in helping her clients creatively solve litigation problems. Denia knows when choosing a law firm, clients look for an attorney who brings unique perspectives to a matter and gives different solutions in handling any client problems that may arise.

    504 593 0690 - denia@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Megan Demouy litigation attorney

    Megan Demouy Champagne

    Megan Demouy Champagne represents a variety of clients including trucking companies, retail businesses, and insurance companies. She believes that her professionalism and ability to work well with other attorneys has been instrumental in obtaining excellent results for her clients.

    504 593 0686 - mchampagne@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jerry Glas litigation defense attorney

    John Jerry Glas

    John Jerry Glas is the Chair of the Civil Litigation Department at Deutsch Kerrigan and a Fellow of the American College of Trial Lawyers. He has tried 114 civil or criminal trials, including 76 jury trials and 38 judge trials.

    504 593 0627 - jerry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Joshua G. Keller litigation defense attorney

    Joshua G. Keller

    Josh Keller is a New Orleans native and Partner in the firm’s Civil Litigation section. His practice focuses mainly on personal injury defense and products liability matters. Josh primarily defends high net worth individuals through private client group insurers and publicly traded companies through Commercial General Liability (CGL) insurers. Most of the cases he defends involve multi-million dollar claims.

    504 593 0735 - jkeller@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Raymond Lewis litigation attorney

    Raymond C. Lewis

    Raymond C. Lewis knows that an attorney with courtroom experience is a valuable asset to a client and has developed the skills necessary to get through the unexpected hurdles of a courtroom.

    504 593 0697 - rlewis@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Anne Medo litigation attorney

    Anne E. Medo

    From as early as she can recall, Anne E. Medo’s goal was to follow in her father’s footsteps and pursue a career as an attorney. Anne rigorously defends her clients in casualty defense litigation claims.

    504 593 0662 - amedo@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Sean Mount litigation attorney

    Sean P. Mount

    With a special interest in defense litigation, Sean Mount enjoys addressing client problems and crafting a solution that is best suitable for their business. He defends corporate clients and insurance companies in a variety of litigation claims that can arise as a result of today’s competitive legal environment.

    504 593 0653 - smount@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Howard Murphy personal injury defense attorney

    Howard L. Murphy

    Howard L. Murphy joined Deutsch Kerrigan in 1980, after spending seven years as a broadcast journalist working as a news reporter for television stations in New Orleans, Louisiana and San Antonio, Texas. The skills he developed as a news reporter he has brought to the courtroom.

    504 593 0639 - hmurphy@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography