• Sloan Abernathy

    Sloan L. Abernathy

    An ardent litigator, Sloan Abernathy has a passion for the law that shows in his motion practice and advocacy skills in the courtroom. From day one of handling a case, he works zealously with his clients to develop effective and result-driven defense strategies tailored to their needs and always mindful of the bottom line. His focus areas include personal injury defense, automobile liability, trucking and commercial transportation, premises liability, employer-employee liability and insurance coverage.

    504 593 0601 - sabernathy@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Bryce Addison

    Bryce M. Addison

    Bryce M. Addison is a civil litigator who represents corporate and insurance clients in all areas of motion and trial practice.

    504 593 0669 - baddison@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Denia S. Aiyegbusi

    Denia S. Aiyegbusi

    Denia Aiyegbusi takes pride in helping her clients creatively solve litigation problems. Denia knows when choosing a law firm, clients looks for an attorney who brings different perspectives to a matter and gives different solutions in handling any client problems that may come up.

    504 593 0690 - denia@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Pierce Azuma

    Pierce C. Azuma

    Pierce C. Azuma, an experienced litigation attorney, is known for his reliability and ability to accurately and timely analyze a claim and provide options that achieve the best possible results for his clients.

    504 593 0635 - pazuma@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Stephen Collins

    Stephen D. Collins

    Best known for his professionalism, Stephen D. Collins aggressively represents his clients when faced with pending litigation.

    504 593 0670 - scollins@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Megan Demouy

    Megan P. Demouy

    Megan P. Demouy is a member of Deutsch Kerrigan’s Civil Litigation Department defending clients against commercial transportation claims, as well as, premises liability claims.

    504 593 0686 - mdemouy@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • John Trey Esnard

    John B. Esnard III

    John "Trey" Esnard understands that a coordinated and executed litigation plan is the most effective means to controlling and resolving litigation claims.

    504 593 0628 - jesnard@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Marianne Wise Fletchinger

    Marianne Wise Fletchinger

    Marianne strategically defends her insurance, commercial, and individual clients’ interests in personal injury, transportation, and property damage litigation in Louisiana and beyond.

    504 593 0661 - marianne@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Cassie Preston Gailmor

    Cassie Preston Gailmor

    Cassie Preston Gailmor is a top rated Civil Litigation attorney in Louisiana and was named to the Louisiana Super Lawyers Rising Stars list in 2016, 2017 and 2018.

    504 593 0654 - cassie@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jerry Glas

    John Jerry Glas

    John Jerry Glas is the Chair of the Civil Litigation Department. He has tried more than 70 jury trials to verdict, and serves as lead national trial counsel for the worldwide leading manufacturer of conducted electrical weapons.

    504 593 0627 - jerry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography