• Andrew J. Baer professional liability attorney

    Andrew J. Baer

    Andrew J. Baer is a member of the Commercial Litigation and Labor & Employment teams defending clients against claims of professional liability. When these claims arise, Andrew provides his clients with a realistic outlook on the claims presented and focuses on exploring the most realistic avenues of success.

    504 593 0604 - abaer@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Francis J. Barry, Jr. maritime attorney

    Francis J. Barry, Jr.

    Frank Barry is an experienced maritime and energy litigator with successes involving maritime property damage, marine insurance indemnity and coverage claims. Frank also has achieved successful outcomes in insurance broker E&O claims, and in oil and gas claims, such as Legacy Oil, on shore blowouts, and operating agreement litigation.

    504 593 0642 - fbarry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Evan J. Bergeron civil litigation attorney

    Evan J. Bergeron

    Evan J. Bergeron prides himself on his professionalism and constant desire to improve his craft as a lawyer in the zealous representation of his clients.

    504 593 0620 - ebergeron@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Keith J. Bergeron construction attorney

    Keith J. Bergeron

    As a degreed engineer, Keith J. Bergeron realizes that it gives his construction clients a sense of security to know they share similar backgrounds and that he understands their type of work.

    504 593 0789 - kbergeron@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Matthew Biggers

    Matthew T. Biggers

    Matthew T. Biggers zealously works to enhance his clients’ position in any case. As a member of the Deutsch Kerrigan, L.L.P. Commercial & Professional Liability department, he defends businesses against professional liability and labor and employment claims.

    504 593 0648 - mbiggers@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Barbara Bossetta

    Barbara L. Bossetta

    Barbara L. Bossetta uses exceptional case management and litigation defense skills to defend commercial transportation clients.

    504 593 0668 - bossetta@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Frederick (Fritz) Bott

    Frederick R. "Fritz" Bott

    Mr. Bott represents clients in aviation defense, professional liability, and construction. He defends architects, engineers, attorneys, accountants, physicians, dentists, bankers, and contractors.

    504 593 0621 - fbott@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Autumn Breeden

    Autumn T. Breeden

    Inspired by successful and skilled attorneys, Autumn Breeden developed her interest in litigation and defending commercial matters.

    228 265 6988 - abreeden@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Terrence L. Brennan construction attorney

    Terrence L. Brennan

    Terrence L. Brennan defends clients faced with complex construction issues and claims. With a deep knowledge of the construction industry, he provides clients with timely advice to recognize the problem quickly, address it, and resolve it by using practical solutions.

    504 593 0605 - tbrennan@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Lauren Brisbi civil litigation attorney

    Lauren E. Brisbi

    As a civil litigation attorney, Lauren defends insurance carriers, corporations, and self-insured companies in a variety of areas.

    504 593 0646 - lbrisbi@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography