• Andrew J. Baer professional liability attorney

    Andrew J. Baer

    Mr. Baer is a member of the Commercial Litigation and Labor & Employment teams focusing primarily on professional liability defense. He defends clients against legal malpractice claims, involving suits pertaining to contested settlements, BP litigation, and various other claims.

    504 593 0604 - abaer@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Francis J. Barry, Jr. maritime attorney

    Francis J. Barry, Jr.

    As a maritime attorney, Frank Barry has over 30 years experience litigating admiralty and maritime property damage claims, marine insurance indemnity and coverage claims, including insurance broker E&O claims, and oil and gas claims, such as Legacy Oil, on shore blowout, and operating agreement litigation.

    504 593 0642 - fbarry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Evan J. Bergeron civil litigation attorney

    Evan J. Bergeron

    Evan J. Bergeron prides himself on his professionalism and constant desire to improve his craft as a lawyer in the zealous representation of his clients.

    504 593 0620 - ebergeron@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Keith J. Bergeron construction attorney

    Keith J. Bergeron

    Mr. Bergeron defends his clients in all aspects of construction and construction surety law with a focus on architectural and engineering defense and licensing and contractual claims.

    504 593 0789 - kbergeron@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Marian Mayer Berkett

    Marian Mayer Berkett

    Marian Mayer Berkett joined Deutsch Kerrigan in August 1937 as an associate. During her years with the firm she has been engaged in many issues and areas of practice, finally narrowing her diverse practice to Construction Law, Fidelity and Surety Law, and Successions (Probate matters).

    504 593 0673 - mberkett@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Matthew Biggers

    Matthew T. Biggers

    Matthew T. Biggers is a member of the Deutsch Kerrigan, L.L.P. Commercial & Professional Liability department focusing on professional liability and labor and employment claims.

    504 593 0648 - mbiggers@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Barbara Bossetta

    Barbara L. Bossetta

    Barbara L. Bossetta uses exceptional case management and litigation defense skills to defend commercial transportation clients.

    504 593 0668 - bossetta@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Frederick (Fritz) Bott

    Frederick R. "Fritz" Bott

    Mr. Bott represents clients in aviation defense, professional liability, and construction. He defends architects, engineers, attorneys, accountants, physicians, dentists, bankers, and contractors.

    504 593 0621 - fbott@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Autumn Breeden

    Autumn T. Breeden

    Inspired by successful and skilled attorneys, Autumn Breeden developed her interest in litigation and defending commercial matters.

    228 265 6988 - abreeden@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Terrence L. Brennan construction attorney

    Terrence L. Brennan

    Mr. Brennan provides clients in New Orleans and the Mississippi Gulf Coast with practical solutions to complex construction issues and claims.

    504 593 0605 - tbrennan@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography