• Keith J. Bergeron

    Keith J. Bergeron

    As a degreed engineer, Keith J. Bergeron realizes that it gives his construction clients a sense of security to know they share similar backgrounds and that he understands their type of work.

    504 593 0789 - kbergeron@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Frederick (Fritz) Bott

    Frederick R. Bott

    Mr. Bott represents clients in aviation defense, professional liability, and construction. He defends architects, engineers, attorneys, accountants, physicians, dentists, bankers, and contractors.

    504 593 0621 - fbott@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Terrence L. Brennan

    Terrence L. Brennan

    Terrence L. Brennan defends clients faced with complex construction issues and claims. With a deep knowledge of the construction industry, he provides clients with timely advice to recognize the problem quickly, address it, and resolve it by using practical solutions.

    504 593 0605 - tbrennan@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Bob Briggs

    Robert E. Briggs III

    Over his 17 years of practice, Robert (Bob) Briggs successfully defended his insurance and corporate clients against litigation and workers compensation defense claims.

    228 265 6996 - rbriggs@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jimmy A. Castex, Jr.

    Jimmy A. Castex, Jr.

    Construction projects can be complex, expensive and stressful, so Jimmy Castex lends his knowledge to many insurance companies, corporations and self-insured companies.

    504 593 0607 - jacastex@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Francis A. Courtenay Jr.

    Francis A. Courtenay, Jr.

    Serving as a member of Deutsch Kerrigan’s marine and energy department, Mr. Courtenay defends marine and non-marine wrongful death, personal injury and property damage claims, Jones Act claims, and other offshore and vessel related claims.

    504 593 0701 - fcourtenay@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Sean P. Mount

    Sean P. Mount

    With a special interest in defense litigation, Sean Mount enjoys addressing client problems and crafting a solution that is best suitable for their business. He defends corporate clients and insurance companies in a variety of litigation claims that can arise as a result of today’s competitive legal environment.

    504 593 0653 - smount@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Brian S. Schaps

    Brian S. Schaps

    Brian Schaps represents clients in construction litigation and professional liability defense, assisting contractors, engineers and architects.

    504 593 0656 - bschaps@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Charles F. Seemann, Jr.

    Charles F. Seemann, Jr.

    Mr. Seemann has extensive experience in construction law. Mr. Seemann also practices in fidelity insurance and in state and local government law, particularly airport law, having litigated numerous cases involving complex and unique issues in that field.

    504 593 0608 - cseemann@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Myles Sharp

    Myles E. Sharp

    Myles Sharp represents Fortune 500 clients facing litigation in the area of insurance defense and has helped write and modify insurance policies to conform to Mississippi law for his clients.

    228 265 6995 - msharp@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography