• Andrew J. Baer

    Andrew J. Baer

    Andrew J. Baer is a member of the Commercial Litigation and Labor & Employment teams defending clients against claims of professional liability. When these claims arise, Andrew provides his clients with a realistic outlook on the claims presented and focuses on exploring the most realistic avenues of success.

    504 593 0604 - abaer@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Matthew Biggers

    Matthew T. Biggers

    Matthew T. Biggers zealously works to enhance his clients’ position in any case. As a member of the Deutsch Kerrigan, L.L.P. Commercial & Professional Liability department, he defends businesses against professional liability and labor and employment claims.

    504 593 0648 - mbiggers@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Judy L. Burnthorn

    Judy L. Burnthorn

    For over 25 years, Judy Burnthorn has represented insurance carrier and insurance guaranty association clients in all types of commercial matters before juries, judges and arbitration panels.

    504 593 0688 - jburnthorn@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Kelly Covington

    Kelly L. Covington

    Ms. Covington represents clients in labor & employment law matters.

    504 593 0685 - kcovington@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Cassie Preston Gailmor

    Cassie Preston Gailmor

    Cassie Preston Gailmor is a top rated Civil Litigation attorney in Louisiana and was named to the Louisiana Super Lawyers Rising Stars list in 2016, 2017 and 2018.

    504 593 0654 - cassie@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Victor Jones

    Victor M. Jones

    Victor M. Jones defends complex insurance and commercial litigation matters in both state and federal courts. He works alongside his clients and engages with them frequently during settlement negotiations and agreements.

    504 593 0660 - vjones@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Frederic Theodore 'Ted' Le Clercq

    Frederic Theodore 'Ted' Le Clercq

    Frederic Theodore 'Ted' Le Clercq sees himself as the “problem solver” for his clients. He represents clients faced with labor & employment law, professional liability defense, civil rights litigation, and constitutional law claims.

    504 593 0647 - ted@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Ellis B. Murov

    Ellis B. Murov

    Mr. Murov devotes his practice to advising clients and litigating in the areas of commercial litigation, restrictive covenants, intellectual property, and labor and employment law. He is admitted to practice before all state and federal courts in Louisiana, the Fourth, Fifth, and Ninth Circuit Court of Appeals, and the U.S. Supreme Court.

    504 593 0655 - emurov@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Joanne Rinardo

    Joanne Rinardo

    Ms. Rinardo defends clients in employment and constitutional claims. She is best known for litigation involving Title VII, Age Discrimination in Employment Act, Americans with Disabilities Act, Fair Labor Standards Act, and Family Medical Leave Act, as well as general employment claims.

    504 593 0616 - jrinardo@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography