• Andrew J. Baer commercial litigation attorney

    Andrew J. Baer

    As part of the firm’s Commercial Litigation and Employment practice, Andrew J. Baer represents businesses, employers, and professionals in a variety of claims and works tirelessly to obtain the best result for his clients.

    504 593 0604 - abaer@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Matthew Biggers commercial litigation attorney

    Matthew T. Biggers

    Matthew T. Biggers zealously works to enhance his clients’ position in any case. As a member of the Deutsch Kerrigan Commercial & Professional Liability department, he defends businesses against professional liability and labor and employment claims.

    504 593 0648 - mbiggers@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Judy Burnthorn professional liability attorney

    Judy L. Burnthorn

    For over 25 years, Judy Burnthorn has represented insurance carrier and insurance guaranty association clients in all types of commercial matters before juries, judges and arbitration panels.

    504 593 0688 - jburnthorn@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Kelly Covington

    Kelly L. Covington

    Ms. Covington represents clients in labor & employment law matters.

    504 593 0685 - kcovington@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Cassie Preston Gailmor civil litigation attorney

    Cassie Preston Gailmor

    Cassie Preston Gailmor is a top rated Civil Litigation attorney in Louisiana and was named to the Louisiana Super Lawyers Rising Stars list in 2016, 2017, 2018, and 2019.

    504 593 0654 - cassie@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Mina Ghantous

    Mina R. Ghantous

    As part of the firm’s Labor and Employment and Professional Liability groups, Mina R. Ghantous represents employers, businesses, and professionals in both federal and state law-based claims, adopting a comprehensive, results-driven approach to her advocacy.

    504 593 0667 - mghantous@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Ted Le Clercq commercial litigation attorney

    Frederic Theodore 'Ted' Le Clercq

    Frederic Theodore 'Ted' Le Clercq sees himself as the “problem solver” for his clients. He represents clients faced with labor & employment law, professional liability defense, civil rights litigation, and constitutional law claims.

    504 593 0647 - ted@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Geoffrey Mitchell

    Geoffrey A. Mitchell

    Geoffrey A. Mitchell is a civil defense litigator who has considerable experience representing multi-national corporations and insurance carrier clients in a wide range of employment law and insurance litigation matters.

    504 593 0628 - gmitchell@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Ellis Murov labor and employment attorney

    Ellis B. Murov

    Mr. Murov devotes his practice to advising clients and litigating in the areas of commercial litigation, restrictive covenants, intellectual property, and labor and employment law. He is admitted to practice before all state and federal courts in Louisiana, the Fourth, Fifth, and Ninth Circuit Court of Appeals, and the U.S. Supreme Court.

    504 593 0655 - emurov@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Joanne Rinardo labor and employment attorney

    Joanne Rinardo

    Ms. Rinardo defends clients in employment and constitutional claims. She is best known for litigation involving Title VII, Age Discrimination in Employment Act, Americans with Disabilities Act, Fair Labor Standards Act, and Family Medical Leave Act, as well as general employment claims.

    504 593 0616 - jrinardo@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography