• Sloan Abernathy insurance litigation attorney

    Sloan L. Abernathy

    Sloan Abernathy defends insurers, commercial transportation companies and corporate clients in litigation matters involving claims of personal injury, survival, wrongful death, property damage and premises liability, as well as coverage disputes, subrogation actions and contractual claims.

    504 593 0601 - sabernathy@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jennifer Adams asbestos litigation attorney

    Jennifer E. Adams

    Since competing in Mock Trial tournaments in high school, Jennifer Adams has been hooked on the law. A naturally gifted communicator, Jennifer takes her clients’ best interests into consideration when completing difficult, but sometimes necessary, negotiations.

    504 593 0633 - jadams@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Denia S. Aiyegbusi litigation defense attorney

    Denia S. Aiyegbusi

    Denia Aiyegbusi takes pride in helping her clients creatively solve litigation problems. Denia knows when choosing a law firm, clients look for an attorney who brings unique perspectives to a matter and gives different solutions in handling any client problems that may arise.

    504 593 0690 - denia@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Caroline Bordelon

    Caroline F. Bordelon

    In her defense of clients in the insurance arena, Caroline Bordelon has developed a keen eye for contractual interpretation. As a result, she is able to navigate complex contractual arrangements, and complex contractual disputes, efficiently and effectively for her clients.

    504 593 0652 - caroline@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Lauren Brisbi

    Lauren E. Brisbi

    As a civil litigation attorney, Lauren defends insurance carriers, corporations, and self-insured companies in a variety of areas.

    504 593 0646 - lbrisbi@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Judy Burnthorn professional liability attorney

    Judy L. Burnthorn

    For over 25 years, Judy Burnthorn has represented insurance carrier and insurance guaranty association clients in all types of commercial matters before juries, judges and arbitration panels.

    504 593 0688 - jburnthorn@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Darrell K. Cherry aviation attorney

    Darrell K. Cherry

    Mr. Cherry represents clients in serious personal injury, property damage and wrongful death claims arising from aviation, oil and gas activities, products liability and chemical exposures.

    504 593 0614 - dcherry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Stephen Collins litigation attorney

    Stephen D. Collins

    Best known for his professionalism, Stephen D. Collins aggressively represents his clients when faced with pending litigation.

    504 593 0670 - scollins@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Cassie Preston Gailmor civil litigation attorney

    Cassie Preston Gailmor

    Cassie Preston Gailmor is a top rated Civil Litigation attorney in Louisiana and was named to the Louisiana Super Lawyers Rising Stars list in 2016, 2017, 2018, and 2019.

    504 593 0654 - cassie@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jerry Glas litigation defense attorney

    John Jerry Glas

    John Jerry Glas is the Chair of the Civil Litigation Department. He has tried more than 70 jury trials to verdict, and serves as lead national trial counsel for the worldwide leading manufacturer of conducted electrical weapons.

    504 593 0627 - jerry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography