• Sloan Abernathy insurance litigation attorney

    Sloan L. Abernathy

    Sloan Abernathy defends insurers, commercial transportation companies and corporate clients in litigation matters involving claims of personal injury, survival, wrongful death, property damage and premises liability, as well as coverage disputes, subrogation actions and contractual claims.

    504 593 0601 - sabernathy@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Bryce Addison litigation attorney

    Bryce M. Addison

    Bryce M. Addison is a civil litigator who represents corporate and insurance clients in all areas of motion and trial practice.

    504 593 0669 - baddison@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Denia S. Aiyegbusi litigation defense attorney

    Denia S. Aiyegbusi

    Denia Aiyegbusi takes pride in helping her clients creatively solve litigation problems. Denia knows when choosing a law firm, clients look for an attorney who brings unique perspectives to a matter and gives different solutions in handling any client problems that may arise.

    504 593 0690 - denia@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Megan Demouy litigation attorney

    Megan Demouy Champagne

    Megan Demouy Champagne represents a variety of clients including trucking companies, retail businesses, and insurance companies. She believes that her professionalism and ability to work well with other attorneys has been instrumental in obtaining excellent results for her clients.

    504 593 0686 - mchampagne@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Darrell K. Cherry aviation attorney

    Darrell K. Cherry

    Mr. Cherry represents clients in serious personal injury, property damage and wrongful death claims arising from aviation, oil and gas activities, products liability and chemical exposures.

    504 593 0614 - dcherry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jerry Glas litigation defense attorney

    John Jerry Glas

    John Jerry Glas is the Chair of the Civil Litigation Department at Deutsch Kerrigan and a Fellow of the American College of Trial Lawyers. He has tried 114 civil or criminal trials, including 76 jury trials and 38 judge trials.

    504 593 0627 - jerry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • David K. Groome, Jr. litigation attorney

    David K. Groome, Jr.

    David Groome represents corporate clients, insurance companies and their insureds in litigation matters involving professional liability, product liability, property loss, and personal injury.

    504 593 0769 - dgroome@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Joshua G. Keller litigation defense attorney

    Joshua G. Keller

    Josh Keller is a New Orleans native and Partner in the firm’s Civil Litigation section. His practice focuses mainly on personal injury defense and products liability matters. Josh primarily defends high net worth individuals through private client group insurers and publicly traded companies through Commercial General Liability (CGL) insurers. Most of the cases he defends involve multi-million dollar claims.

    504 593 0735 - jkeller@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Bob Kerrigan litigation attorney

    Robert E. Kerrigan

    Robert Kerrigan gives careful consideration and personal attention to his clients and their problems. After an exhaustive review of case materials, he counsels clients to set forth a plan of action in order to get to a resolution point in a case.

    504 593 0619 - rkerrigan@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Raymond Lewis litigation attorney

    Raymond C. Lewis

    Raymond C. Lewis knows that an attorney with courtroom experience is a valuable asset to a client and has developed the skills necessary to get through the unexpected hurdles of a courtroom.

    504 593 0697 - rlewis@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography