• Jennifer Adams

    Jennifer E. Adams

    Since competing in Mock Trial tournaments in high school, Jennifer Adams has been hooked on the law. A naturally gifted communicator, Jennifer takes her clients’ best interests into consideration when completing difficult, but sometimes necessary, negotiations.

    504 593 0633 - jadams@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Francis J. Barry, Jr.

    Francis J. Barry, Jr.

    Frank Barry is an experienced maritime and energy litigator with successes involving maritime property damage, marine insurance indemnity and coverage claims. Frank also has achieved successful outcomes in insurance broker E&O claims, and in oil and gas claims, such as Legacy Oil, on shore blowouts, and operating agreement litigation.

    504 593 0642 - fbarry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Bertrand M. Cass, Jr.

    Bert M. Cass, Jr.

    Bert M. Cass Jr., is a jury trial litigator concentrating in the defense of bodily injury and death cases particularly in marine and offshore litigation claims.

    504 593 0643 - bcass@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Francis A. Courtenay Jr.

    Francis A. Courtenay, Jr.

    Serving as a member of Deutsch Kerrigan’s marine and energy department, Mr. Courtenay defends marine and non-marine wrongful death, personal injury and property damage claims, Jones Act claims, and other offshore and vessel related claims.

    504 593 0701 - fcourtenay@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Joey Devall

    Joseph A. Devall

    In his litigation defense practice, Joey Devall has extensive experience providing transactional and litigation services to clients in the maritime, energy, and insurance sectors.

    504 593 0636 - jdevall@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Audrey Gitz

    Audrey E. Gitz

    Audrey E. Gitz is an associate in the firm’s Marine and Energy department focusing on personal injury litigation, property damage and other disputes in the maritime and energy industries.

    504 593 0634 - agitz@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Paul D. Hale

    Paul D. Hale

    A native New Orleanian, Mr. Hale joined the firm in 2006 as a member of the Marine and Energy section. With an evenly divided state and federal court defense practice, Mr. Hale represents clients in maritime torts, personal injury and property damage, contract negotiation and litigation.

    504 593 0715 - phale@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Charles E. Leche

    Charles E. Leche

    Mr. Leche has over 40 years experience as a civil litigator representing corporations and insurance companies in a wide variety of matters.

    504 593 0790 - cleche@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Walter P. Maestri

    Walter P. Maestri

    Walter Maestri understands that a client’s business interests may outweigh winning the case at all costs. From the initial contact, he takes time to identify what his clients' primary goals and expectations are as he begins the process of defending their interests.

    504 593 0757 - wmaestri@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Kari Rosamond

    Kari M. Rosamond

    Ms. Rosamond helps maritime and energy industry companies defend marine and energy disputes that arise from the nature of their business. In the past year, she has expanded her practice to include Louisiana workers compensation claims.

    504 593 0622 - krosamond@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography