• Sloan Abernathy New Orleans Attorney

    Sloan L. Abernathy

    As a New Orleans litigation attorney, Mr. Abernathy defends insurance companies from personal injury claims brought against their policy holders.

    504 593 0601 - sabernathy@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jennifer Adams

    Jennifer Adams

    Ms. Adams defends her clients in cancer claims related to alleged asbestos exposure in the work place or as "take-home" exposure claims. She has successfully litigated thousands of occupational exposure claims in both state and federal courts.

    504 593 0633 - jadams@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Denia S. Aiyegbusi civil litigation attorney

    Denia S. Aiyegbusi

    Denia Aiyegbusi is a member of the firm’s Civil Litigation Department. Her practice has included personal injury litigation, bad faith/extracontractual ligation, premises liability, products liability and trucking and transportation defense.

    504 593 0690 - denia@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Andrew J. Baer professional liability attorney

    Andrew J. Baer

    Mr. Baer is a member of the Commercial Litigation and Labor & Employment teams focusing primarily on professional liability defense. He defends clients against legal malpractice claims, involving suits pertaining to contested settlements, BP litigation, and various other claims. He has also assisted clients in addressing commercial litigation claims under the FDCPA, UCC, and general contract disputes.

    504 593 0604 - abaer@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Francis J. Barry, Jr. maritime attorney

    Francis J. Barry, Jr.

    As a maritime attorney, Frank Barry has over 30 years experience litigating admiralty and maritime property damage claims, marine insurance indemnity and coverage claims, including insurance broker E&O claims, and oil and gas claims, such as Legacy Oil, on shore blowout, and operating agreement litigation.

    504 593 0642 - fbarry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Evan J. Bergeron civil litigation attorney

    Evan J. Bergeron

    Mr. Bergeron defends clients against insurance coverage, bad faith and extra-contractual damages, and insurance defense claims. As an insurance defense attorney, Mr. Bergeron is versed in the Louisiana Lemon Law, the Louisiana Unfair Trade Practices Act, indemnity and contribution, First Amendment and media law, and defamation and privacy torts.

    504 593 0620 - ebergeron@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Keith J. Bergeron construction attorney

    Keith J. Bergeron

    Mr. Bergeron defends his clients in all aspects of construction and construction surety law with a focus on architectural and engineering defense and licensing and contractual claims.

    504 593 0789 - kbergeron@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Marian Mayer Berkett

    Marian Mayer Berkett

    Marian Mayer Berkett joined Deutsch Kerrigan in August 1937 as an associate. During her years with the firm she has been engaged in many issues and areas of practice, finally narrowing her diverse practice to Construction Law, Fidelity and Surety Law, and Successions (Probate matters).

    504 593 0673 - mberkett@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Marc J. Bitner toxic tort attorney

    Marc J. Bitner

    Marc Bitner practices toxic tort and environmental law and works hard with his clients to resolve pending litigation against them in large, complex tort matters and helps them defend and get unwarranted lawsuits dismissed.

    504 593 0687 - mbitner@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Frederick (Fritz) Bott

    Frederick R. "Fritz" Bott

    Mr. Bott represents clients in aviation defense, professional liability, and construction. He defends architects, engineers, attorneys, accountants, physicians, dentists, bankers, and contractors.

    504 593 0621 - fbott@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography