• Jennifer Adams

    Jennifer Adams

    Ms. Adams defends cancer claims related to alleged asbestos exposure in the work place or as "take-home" exposure claims. Ms. Adams has been a successful litigator in state and federal court in thousands of occupational exposure claims.

    504 593 0633 - jadams@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Denia S. Aiyegbusi

    Denia S. Aiyegbusi

    Ms. Aiyegbusi practices in premises liability and personal injury litigation. Ms. Aiyegbusi targets matters within the Restaurant, Retail and Hospitality industries specific to personal injury claims related to premises liability.

    504 593 0690 - daiyegbusi@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Andrew J. Baer

    Andrew J. Baer

    Mr. Baer is a member of the Commercial Litigation and Labor & Employment teams focusing primarily on professional liability. He defends clients against legal malpractice claims, involving suits pertaining to contested settlements, BP litigation, and various other claims. He has also assisted clients in addressing commercial litigation claims under the FDCPA, UCC, and general contract disputes.

    504 593 0604 - abaer@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Francis J. Barry, Jr.

    Francis J. Barry, Jr.

    Frank Barry has over 30 years experience litigating admiralty and maritime property damage claims, marine insurance indemnity and coverage claims, including insurance broker E&O claims, and oil and gas claims, such as Legacy Oil, on shore blowout, and operating agreement litigation.

    504 593 0642 - fbarry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Evan J. Bergeron

    Evan J. Bergeron

    Mr. Bergeron assists clients in matters involving insurance coverage, bad faith and extra-contractual damages, and insurance defense. Mr. Bergeron is also versed in the Louisiana Lemon Law, the Louisiana Unfair Trade Practices Act, indemnity and contribution, First Amendment and media law, and defamation and privacy torts.

    504 593 0620 - ebergeron@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Keith J. Bergeron

    Keith J. Bergeron

    Mr. Bergeron defends his clients in all aspects of construction and construction surety law with a focus on architectural and engineering defense and licensing and contractual claims.

    504 593 0789 - kbergeron@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Marian Mayer Berkett

    Marian Mayer Berkett

    Marian Mayer Berkett joined Deutsch Kerrigan in August 1937 as an associate. During her years with the firm she has been engaged in many issues and areas of practice, finally narrowing her diverse practice to Construction Law, Fidelity and Surety Law, and Successions (Probate matters).

    504 593 0673 - mberkett@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Marc J. Bitner

    Marc J. Bitner

    Marc Bitner practices toxic tort and environmental law. Mr. Bitner works hard with his clients to resolve pending litigations against them in large, complex tort matters and helps them defend and get unwarranted lawsuits dismissed.

    504 593 0687 - mbitner@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Frederick (Fritz) Bott

    Frederick (Fritz) Bott

    Mr. Bott represents clients in aviation, professional liability, and construction. He defends architects, engineers, attorneys, accountants, physicians, dentists, bankers, and contractors.

    504 593 0621 - fbott@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Terrence L. Brennan

    Terrence L. Brennan

    Mr. Brennan is actively engaged in providing clients with practical solutions to complex issues/claims, aiding in contract review and development, and defending design professionals in malpractice actions. Representing clients in the areas of construction and construction surety law, Mr. Brennan has extensive experience in alternative dispute resolutions methods and procedures.

    504 593 0605 - tbrennan@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography