• Jennifer Adams

    Jennifer E. Adams

    Since competing in Mock Trial tournaments in high school, Jennifer Adams has been hooked on the law. A naturally gifted communicator, Jennifer takes her clients’ best interests into consideration when completing difficult, but sometimes necessary, negotiations.

    504 593 0633 - jadams@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Judy L. Burnthorn

    Judy L. Burnthorn

    For over 25 years, Judy Burnthorn has represented insurance carrier and insurance guaranty association clients in all types of commercial matters before juries, judges and arbitration panels.

    504 593 0688 - jburnthorn@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Darrell K. Cherry

    Darrell K. Cherry

    Mr. Cherry represents clients in serious personal injury, property damage and wrongful death claims arising from aviation, oil and gas activities, products liability and chemical exposures.

    504 593 0614 - dcherry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • William C. Harrison, Jr.

    William C. Harrison, Jr.

    Bill Harrison's practice is litigation-oriented in the areas of toxic tort, personal injury and insurance defense, including general aviation, litigation, premises liability, automotive and products liability.

    504 593 0651 - wharrison@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Barbara B. Ormsby

    Barbara Ormsby

    Ms. Ormsby has significant litigation experience handling asbestos, silica and many other chemical exposure cases.

    504 593 0600 - bormsby@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • A. Wendel Stout, III

    A. Wendel Stout III

    Calling on over 35 years of experience, Mr. Stout's practice includes insurance defense and general litigation in the areas of products liability, toxic torts and maritime personal injury.

    504 593 0632 - wstout@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography