• Sloan Abernathy insurance litigation attorney

    Sloan L. Abernathy

    Sloan Abernathy defends insurers, commercial transportation companies and corporate clients in litigation matters involving claims of personal injury, survival, wrongful death, property damage and premises liability, as well as coverage disputes, subrogation actions and contractual claims.

    504 593 0601 - sabernathy@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Denia S. Aiyegbusi litigation defense attorney

    Denia S. Aiyegbusi

    Denia Aiyegbusi takes pride in helping her clients creatively solve litigation problems. Denia knows when choosing a law firm, clients looks for an attorney who brings different perspectives to a matter and gives different solutions in handling any client problems that may come up.

    504 593 0690 - denia@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Evan J. Bergeron insurance litigation attorney

    Evan J. Bergeron

    Evan J. Bergeron prides himself on his professionalism and constant desire to improve his craft as a lawyer in the zealous representation of his clients.

    504 593 0620 - ebergeron@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Caroline Bordelon

    Caroline F. Bordelon

    In her defense of clients in the insurance arena, Caroline Bordelon has developed a keen eye for contractual interpretation. As a result, she is able to navigate complex contractual arrangements, and complex contractual disputes, efficiently and effectively for her clients.

    504 593 0652 - caroline@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Bob Briggs gulfport litigation attorney

    Robert E. Briggs III

    Over his 17 years of practice, Robert (Bob) Briggs successfully defended his insurance and corporate clients against litigation and workers compensation defense claims.

    228 265 6996 - rbriggs@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Lauren Brisbi

    Lauren E. Brisbi

    As a civil litigation attorney, Lauren defends insurance carriers, corporations, and self-insured companies in a variety of areas.

    504 593 0646 - lbrisbi@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Francis A. Courtenay Jr.

    Francis A. Courtenay, Jr.

    Serving as a member of Deutsch Kerrigan’s marine and energy department, Mr. Courtenay defends marine and non-marine wrongful death, personal injury and property damage claims, Jones Act claims, and other offshore and vessel related claims.

    504 593 0701 - fcourtenay@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Kelly Covington

    Kelly L. Covington

    Ms. Covington represents clients in labor & employment law matters.

    504 593 0685 - kcovington@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Megan Demouy litigation attorney

    Megan P. Demouy

    Megan P. Demouy represents a variety of clients including trucking companies, retail businesses, and insurance companies. She believes that her professionalism and ability to work well with other attorneys has been instrumental in obtaining excellent results for her clients.

    504 593 0686 - mdemouy@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Cassie Preston Gailmor civil litigation attorney

    Cassie Preston Gailmor

    Cassie Preston Gailmor is a top rated Civil Litigation attorney in Louisiana and was named to the Louisiana Super Lawyers Rising Stars list in 2016, 2017 and 2018.

    504 593 0654 - cassie@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography