• Sloan Abernathy insurance litigation attorney

    Sloan L. Abernathy

    Sloan Abernathy defends insurers, commercial transportation companies and corporate clients in litigation matters involving claims of personal injury, survival, wrongful death, property damage and premises liability, as well as coverage disputes, subrogation actions and contractual claims.

    504 593 0601 - sabernathy@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Denia S. Aiyegbusi litigation defense attorney

    Denia S. Aiyegbusi

    Denia Aiyegbusi takes pride in helping her clients creatively solve litigation problems. Denia knows when choosing a law firm, clients look for an attorney who brings unique perspectives to a matter and gives different solutions in handling any client problems that may arise.

    504 593 0690 - denia@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Caroline Bordelon

    Caroline F. Bordelon

    In her defense of clients in the insurance arena, Caroline Bordelon has developed a keen eye for contractual interpretation. As a result, she is able to navigate complex contractual arrangements, and complex contractual disputes, efficiently and effectively for her clients.

    504 593 0652 - caroline@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Lauren Brisbi

    Lauren E. Brisbi

    As a civil litigation attorney, Lauren defends insurance carriers, corporations, and self-insured companies in a variety of areas.

    504 593 0646 - lbrisbi@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Kelly Covington

    Kelly L. Covington

    Ms. Covington represents clients in labor & employment law matters.

    504 593 0685 - kcovington@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Megan Demouy litigation attorney

    Megan P. Demouy

    Megan P. Demouy represents a variety of clients including trucking companies, retail businesses, and insurance companies. She believes that her professionalism and ability to work well with other attorneys has been instrumental in obtaining excellent results for her clients.

    504 593 0686 - mdemouy@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Cassie Preston Gailmor civil litigation attorney

    Cassie Preston Gailmor

    Cassie Preston Gailmor is a top rated Civil Litigation attorney in Louisiana and was named to the Louisiana Super Lawyers Rising Stars list in 2016, 2017 and 2018.

    504 593 0654 - cassie@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jerry Glas litigation defense attorney

    John Jerry Glas

    John Jerry Glas is the Chair of the Civil Litigation Department. He has tried more than 70 jury trials to verdict, and serves as lead national trial counsel for the worldwide leading manufacturer of conducted electrical weapons.

    504 593 0627 - jerry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • William C. Harrison, Jr. insurance litigation attorney

    William C. Harrison, Jr.

    Bill Harrison's practice is litigation-oriented in the areas of toxic tort, personal injury and insurance defense, including general aviation, litigation, premises liability, automotive and products liability.

    504 593 0651 - wharrison@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Karen P. Holland medical malpractice attorney

    Karen P. Holland

    Concentrating primarily in the areas of medical malpractice and legal malpractice defense, Karen P. Holland has over twenty years of experience representing a cross-section of healthcare professionals, including individual health care providers, hospitals, long term care facilities, clinics, same day surgery centers, and their various insurers.

    504 593 0624 - kholland@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography