• Sloan Abernathy New Orleans Attorney

    Sloan L. Abernathy

    As a litigation attorney, Sloan L. Abernathy defends insurance companies from personal injury claims actions brought brought against their policy holders for alleged bodily injuries, property damage and other claimed loss.

    504 593 0601 - sabernathy@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Bryce Addison, defense lawyer

    Bryce M. Addison

    Bryce M. Addison is a civil litigator who represents corporate and insurance clients in all areas of motion and trial practice.

    504 593 0669 - baddison@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Michael Amy Maritime Litigation Attorney

    Michael T. Amy

    Growing up around the water drives Michael Amy’s passion for boating and the maritime industry. Michael works alongside businesses and insurers in the marine and energy industry representing them in tort, contract and insurance coverage disputes.

    504 593 0638 - mamy@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Andrew J. Baer professional liability attorney

    Andrew J. Baer

    Mr. Baer is a member of the Commercial Litigation and Labor & Employment teams focusing primarily on professional liability defense. He defends clients against legal malpractice claims, involving suits pertaining to contested settlements, BP litigation, and various other claims.

    504 593 0604 - abaer@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Francis J. Barry, Jr. maritime attorney

    Francis J. Barry, Jr.

    As a maritime attorney, Frank Barry has over 30 years experience litigating admiralty and maritime property damage claims, marine insurance indemnity and coverage claims, including insurance broker E&O claims, and oil and gas claims, such as Legacy Oil, on shore blowout, and operating agreement litigation.

    504 593 0642 - fbarry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Evan J. Bergeron civil litigation attorney

    Evan J. Bergeron

    Evan J. Bergeron prides himself on his professionalism and constant desire to improve his craft as a lawyer in the zealous representation of his clients.

    504 593 0620 - ebergeron@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Matthew Biggers

    Matthew T. Biggers

    Matthew T. Biggers is a member of the Deutsch Kerrigan, L.L.P. Commercial & Professional Liability department focusing on professional liability and labor and employment claims.

    504 593 0648 - mbiggers@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Barbara Bossetta

    Barbara L. Bossetta

    Barbara L. Bossetta uses exceptional case management and litigation defense skills to defend commercial transportation clients.

    504 593 0668 - bossetta@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Autumn Breeden

    Autumn T. Breeden

    Inspired by successful and skilled attorneys, Autumn Breeden developed her interest in litigation and defending commercial matters.

    228 265 6988 - abreeden@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Lauren Brisbi civil litigation attorney

    Lauren E. Brisbi

    As a civil litigation attorney, Lauren defends insurance carriers, corporations, and self-insured companies in a variety of areas.

    504 593 0646 - lbrisbi@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography