• Sloan Abernathy New Orleans Attorney

    Sloan L. Abernathy

    As a New Orleans litigation attorney, Mr. Abernathy defends insurance companies from personal injury claims brought against their policy holders.

    504 593 0601 - sabernathy@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Bryce Addison, defense lawyer

    Bryce M. Addison

    Bryce M. Addison practices in Deutsch Kerrigan’s New Orleans Civil Litigation Section. His principal area of practice is complex insurance coverage analysis and litigation and commercial litigation claims.

    504 593 0669 - baddison@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Michael Amy Maritime Litigation Attorney

    Michael T. Amy

    Michael T. Amy works alongside businesses and insurers in the marine and energy industry.

    504 593 0638 - mamy@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Andrew J. Baer professional liability attorney

    Andrew J. Baer

    Mr. Baer is a member of the Commercial Litigation and Labor & Employment teams focusing primarily on professional liability defense. He defends clients against legal malpractice claims, involving suits pertaining to contested settlements, BP litigation, and various other claims.

    504 593 0604 - abaer@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Francis J. Barry, Jr. maritime attorney

    Francis J. Barry, Jr.

    As a maritime attorney, Frank Barry has over 30 years experience litigating admiralty and maritime property damage claims, marine insurance indemnity and coverage claims, including insurance broker E&O claims, and oil and gas claims, such as Legacy Oil, on shore blowout, and operating agreement litigation.

    504 593 0642 - fbarry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Evan J. Bergeron civil litigation attorney

    Evan J. Bergeron

    Mr. Bergeron defends clients against insurance coverage, bad faith and extra-contractual damages, and insurance defense claims. As an insurance defense attorney, Mr. Bergeron is versed in the Louisiana Lemon Law, the Louisiana Unfair Trade Practices Act, indemnity and contribution, First Amendment and media law, and defamation and privacy torts.

    504 593 0620 - ebergeron@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Matthew Biggers

    Matthew T. Biggers

    Mr. Biggers is a member of the Deutsch Kerrigan, L.L.P. Commercial & Professional Liability department focusing on professional liability and labor and employment claims.

    504 593 0648 - mbiggers@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Barbara Bossetta

    Barbara L. Bossetta

    Barbara L. Bossetta uses her exceptional case management and litigation defense skills to defend the firm's commercial transportation clients.

    504 593 0668 - bossetta@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Autumn T. Breeden

    Inspired by successful and skilled attorneys, Autumn Breeden developed her interest in litigation and defending commercial matters.

    228 265 6988 - abreeden@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Lauren Brisbi civil litigation attorney

    Lauren E. Brisbi

    As a civil litigation attorney, Lauren defends insurance carriers, corporations, and self-insured companies in a variety of areas.

    504 593 0646 - lbrisbi@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography