• Casciato_headshot

    Colin L. Casciato

    Colin Casciato is an Associate in the Civil Litigation section of the firm’s New Orleans, Louisiana office. Colin represents clients in a broad range of matters including insurance defense and premises liability. He has experience handling cases from initial assignment, through discovery, to trial or settlement, and he uses this experience to effectively advise his clients.

    504 593 0610 - ccasciato@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Bertrand M. Cass, Jr. maritime attorney

    Bert M. Cass, Jr.

    Bert M. Cass Jr., is a jury trial litigator concentrating in the defense of bodily injury and death cases particularly in marine and offshore litigation claims.

    504 593 0643 - bcass@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Megan Demouy litigation attorney

    Megan Demouy Champagne

    Megan Demouy Champagne represents a variety of clients including trucking companies, retail businesses, and insurance companies. She believes that her professionalism and ability to work well with other attorneys has been instrumental in obtaining excellent results for her clients.

    504 593 0686 - mchampagne@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Darrell K. Cherry aviation attorney

    Darrell K. Cherry

    Mr. Cherry represents clients in serious personal injury, property damage and wrongful death claims arising from aviation, oil and gas activities, products liability and chemical exposures.

    504 593 0614 - dcherry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • chris_corkern_web

    Christopher H. Corkern

    Chris Corkern practices in the firm’s Gulfport, Mississippi office focusing on general litigation in both Mississippi and Louisiana. He represents clients in a broad range of matters including commercial litigation, construction law and litigation, employment and corporate defense, professional liability, insurance coverage and defense, premises liability and eminent domain.

    228 265 6990 - ccorkern@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Kelly Covington

    Kelly L. Covington

    Ms. Covington represents clients in labor & employment law matters.

    504 593 0685 - kcovington@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography