• Jennifer Adams

    Jennifer Adams

    Since her days competing in Mock Trial tournaments in high school, Jennifer Adams has been hooked on the law. A naturally gifted communicator, Jennifer takes her clients’ best interests into consideration when completing difficult, but sometimes necessary, negotiations.

    504 593 0633 - jadams@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Keith J. Bergeron construction attorney

    Keith J. Bergeron

    As a degreed engineer, Keith J. Bergeron realizes that it gives his construction clients a sense of security to know they share similar backgrounds and that he understands their type of work.

    504 593 0789 - kbergeron@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Frederick (Fritz) Bott

    Frederick R. "Fritz" Bott

    Mr. Bott represents clients in aviation defense, professional liability, and construction. He defends architects, engineers, attorneys, accountants, physicians, dentists, bankers, and contractors.

    504 593 0621 - fbott@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Terrence L. Brennan construction attorney

    Terrence L. Brennan

    Terrence L. Brennan defends clients faced with complex construction issues and claims. With a deep knowledge of the construction industry, he provides clients with timely advice to recognize the problem quickly, address it, and resolve it by using practical solutions.

    504 593 0605 - tbrennan@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Peter Castaing

    Peter E. Castaing

    Peter E. Castaing devotes his legal career to correcting construction problems resulting from construction defect claims.

    504 593 0672 - pcastaing@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jason Franco defense litigation attorney

    Jason P. Franco

    In his diverse litigation practice, Jason has extensive experience in property and casualty litigation, including wrongful death and asbestos exposure.

    504 593 0658 - jfranco@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Scott J. Hedlund construction attorney

    Scott J. Hedlund

    After years working at an engineering firm, Scott Hedlund decided to pursue a career in law to be involved in a broader range of construction and design projects. Today, Scott uses this experience to better represent his construction clients against litigation claims.

    504 593 0610 - shedlund@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Sean P. Mount civil litigation attorney

    Sean P. Mount

    With a special interest in defense litigation, Sean Mount enjoys addressing a client’s problem and crafting a solution that is best suitable for the client. He defends insurance companies and their insurers in a variety of litigation claims ranging from insurance, tort, and coverage analysis to mass tort/class action, construction, transportation and commercial litigation.

    504 593 0653 - smount@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Kelly E. Theard construction attorney

    Kelly E. Theard

    Ms. Theard is a construction lawyer defending clients in construction defect, design and professional liability, and third-party injury claims. She also handles general liability matters for local restaurants and department stores.

    504 593 0667 - ktheard@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography