• Jennifer Adams

    Jennifer Adams

    Ms. Adams defends her clients in cancer claims related to alleged asbestos exposure in the work place or as "take-home" exposure claims. She has successfully litigated thousands of occupational exposure claims in both state and federal courts.

    504 593 0633 - jadams@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Keith J. Bergeron construction attorney

    Keith J. Bergeron

    Mr. Bergeron defends his clients in all aspects of construction and construction surety law with a focus on architectural and engineering defense and licensing and contractual claims.

    504 593 0789 - kbergeron@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Marian Mayer Berkett

    Marian Mayer Berkett

    Marian Mayer Berkett joined Deutsch Kerrigan in August 1937 as an associate. During her years with the firm she has been engaged in many issues and areas of practice, finally narrowing her diverse practice to Construction Law, Fidelity and Surety Law, and Successions (Probate matters).

    504 593 0673 - mberkett@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Frederick (Fritz) Bott

    Frederick R. "Fritz" Bott

    Mr. Bott represents clients in aviation defense, professional liability, and construction. He defends architects, engineers, attorneys, accountants, physicians, dentists, bankers, and contractors.

    504 593 0621 - fbott@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Terrence L. Brennan construction attorney

    Terrence L. Brennan

    Mr. Brennan provides clients in New Orleans and the Mississippi Gulf Coast with practical solutions to complex construction issues and claims.

    504 593 0605 - tbrennan@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jimmy A. Castex, Jr. construction attorney

    Jimmy A. Castex, Jr.

    As a construction litigation attorney, Mr. Jimmy Castex represents stakeholders involved in a variety of construction projects.

    504 593 0607 - jacastex@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jason Franco defense litigation attorney

    Jason P. Franco

    In his diverse litigation practice, Jason has extensive experience in property and casualty litigation, including wrongful death and asbestos exposure.

    504 593 0658 - jfranco@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Scott J. Hedlund construction attorney

    Scott J. Hedlund

    As a partner in the Construction Section of Deutsch Kerrigan, Scott J. Hedlund represents his construction clients against litigation claims.

    504 593 0610 - shedlund@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Sean P. Mount civil litigation attorney

    Sean P. Mount

    Mr. Mount is a litigation attorney defending his clients against insurance, tort, mass tort/class action, professional liability, complex insurance coverage analysis and litigation, construction, transportation and commercial litigation claims.

    504 593 0653 - smount@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Kelly E. Theard construction attorney

    Kelly E. Theard

    Ms. Theard is a construction lawyer defending clients in construction defect, design and professional liability, and third-party injury claims. She also handles general liability matters for local restaurants and department stores.

    504 593 0667 - ktheard@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography