• Sloan Abernathy insurance litigation attorney

    Sloan L. Abernathy

    Sloan Abernathy defends insurers, commercial transportation companies and corporate clients in litigation matters involving claims of personal injury, survival, wrongful death, property damage and premises liability, as well as coverage disputes, subrogation actions and contractual claims.

    504 593 0601 - sabernathy@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jennifer Adams asbestos litigation attorney

    Jennifer E. Adams

    Since competing in Mock Trial tournaments in high school, Jennifer Adams has been hooked on the law. A naturally gifted communicator, Jennifer takes her clients’ best interests into consideration when completing difficult, but sometimes necessary, negotiations.

    504 593 0633 - jadams@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Denia S. Aiyegbusi litigation defense attorney

    Denia S. Aiyegbusi

    Denia Aiyegbusi takes pride in helping her clients creatively solve litigation problems. Denia knows when choosing a law firm, clients looks for an attorney who brings different perspectives to a matter and gives different solutions in handling any client problems that may come up.

    504 593 0690 - denia@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Caroline Bordelon

    Caroline F. Bordelon

    In her defense of clients in the insurance arena, Caroline Bordelon has developed a keen eye for contractual interpretation. As a result, she is able to navigate complex contractual arrangements, and complex contractual disputes, efficiently and effectively for her clients.

    504 593 0652 - caroline@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Bob Briggs gulfport litigation attorney

    Robert E. Briggs III

    Over his 17 years of practice, Robert (Bob) Briggs successfully defended his insurance and corporate clients against litigation and workers compensation defense claims.

    228 265 6996 - rbriggs@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Lauren Brisbi

    Lauren E. Brisbi

    As a civil litigation attorney, Lauren defends insurance carriers, corporations, and self-insured companies in a variety of areas.

    504 593 0646 - lbrisbi@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Darrell K. Cherry aviation attorney

    Darrell K. Cherry

    Mr. Cherry represents clients in serious personal injury, property damage and wrongful death claims arising from aviation, oil and gas activities, products liability and chemical exposures.

    504 593 0614 - dcherry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Joey Devall maritime attorney

    Joseph A. Devall

    In his litigation defense practice, Joey Devall has extensive experience providing transactional and litigation services to clients in the maritime, energy, and insurance sectors.

    504 593 0636 - jdevall@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jerry Glas litigation defense attorney

    John Jerry Glas

    John Jerry Glas is the Chair of the Civil Litigation Department. He has tried more than 70 jury trials to verdict, and serves as lead national trial counsel for the worldwide leading manufacturer of conducted electrical weapons.

    504 593 0627 - jerry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • David K. Groome, Jr. litigation attorney

    David K. Groome, Jr.

    David Groome represents corporate clients, insurance companies and their insureds in litigation matters involving product liability, property loss, and personal injury.

    504 593 0769 - dgroome@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography