• Myles Sharp

    Myles E. Sharp

    Myles Sharp represents Fortune 500 clients facing litigation in the area of insurance defense and has helped write and modify insurance policies to conform to Mississippi law for his clients.

    228 265 6995 - msharp@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Wendel Stout environmental lawyer

    A. Wendel Stout III

    Calling on over 35 years of experience, Mr. Stout's practice includes insurance defense and general litigation in the areas of products liability, toxic torts and maritime personal injury.

    504 593 0632 - wstout@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Elizabeth Evans Tamporello

    Elizabeth Evans Tamporello

    Elizabeth Tamporello is a civil litigation member with a varied practice spanning the areas of insurance defense, personal injury, premises liability, construction and contract disputes.

    504 593 0637 - tamporello@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Kelly Theard construction law attorney

    Kelly E. Theard

    Ms. Theard is a construction lawyer defending clients in construction defect, design and professional liability, and third-party injury claims. She also handles general liability matters for local restaurants and department stores.

    504 593 0667 - ktheard@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Doug Vaughn

    R. Douglas Vaughn

    Doug Vaughn is the department head of the Gulfport, Mississippi office. He is a problem solver for his clients. He represents people and businesses when they need a voice to be heard and brings fresh ideas to claims to get a resolution in the client’s best interest.

    228 265 6994 - dvaughn@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jonathan Walsh litigation attorney

    Jonathan M. Walsh

    Jonathan is privileged to represent clients who share his desire to “get to the right result, quickly.”

    504 593 0785 - jwalsh@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Raymond Wilkes

    Raymond L. Wilkes III

    Raymond L. Wilkes III is an associate at Deutsch Kerrigan LLP focusing on civil litigation and construction law.

    504 593 0664 - rwilkes@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Bill Wright professional liability attorney

    William E. Wright, Jr.

    Mr. Wright has handled a variety of cases arising out of business disputes, including claims involving breach of contractual obligations, breach of fiduciary duty, securities fraud and RICO violations.

    504 593 0623 - wwright@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Marc J. Yellin litigation attorney

    Marc J. Yellin

    Mr. Yellin represented Pan American World Airways and the United States Government in multi-district litigation of approximately 200 wrongful death, personal injury, psychic injury and property damage suits arising out of the crash of Pan Am Flight 759.

    504 593 0603 - myellin@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography