• Jerry Glas litigation defense attorney

    John Jerry Glas

    John Jerry Glas is the Chair of the Civil Litigation Department. He has tried more than 70 jury trials to verdict, and serves as lead national trial counsel for the worldwide leading manufacturer of conducted electrical weapons.

    504 593 0627 - jerry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • David K. Groome, Jr. litigation attorney

    David K. Groome, Jr.

    David Groome represents corporate clients, insurance companies and their insureds in litigation matters involving product liability, property loss, and personal injury.

    504 593 0769 - dgroome@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Paul D. Hale maritime attorney

    Paul D. Hale

    A native New Orleanian, Mr. Hale joined the firm in 2006 as a member of the Marine and Energy section. With an evenly divided state and federal court defense practice, Mr. Hale represents clients in maritime torts, personal injury and property damage, contract negotiation and litigation.

    504 593 0715 - phale@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • William C. Harrison, Jr. insurance litigation attorney

    William C. Harrison, Jr.

    Bill Harrison's practice is litigation-oriented in the areas of toxic tort, personal injury and insurance defense, including general aviation, litigation, premises liability, automotive and products liability.

    504 593 0651 - wharrison@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Karen P. Holland medical malpractice attorney

    Karen P. Holland

    Concentrating primarily in the areas of medical malpractice and legal malpractice defense, Karen P. Holland has over twenty years of experience representing a cross-section of healthcare professionals, including individual health care providers, hospitals, long term care facilities, clinics, same day surgery centers, and their various insurers.

    504 593 0624 - kholland@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Duris L. Holmes commercial litigation attorney

    Duris L. Holmes

    Mr. Holmes has more than 25 years of experience as a business lawyer, representing clients in arbitration and litigation as well as handling transactional matters. He also represents franchisors with respect to disclosure, relationship and termination issues.

    504 593 0659 - dholmes@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Joshua G. Keller litigation defense attorney

    Joshua G. Keller

    Josh Keller sees everyday as an opportunity to meet new people and learn more about their interests. He enjoys spending time with his clients discussing important details behind tragic accidents and working with them to solve their legal problems.

    504 593 0735 - jkeller@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Bob Kerrigan litigation attorney

    Robert E. Kerrigan

    Mr. Kerrigan defends clients against personal injury claims, including certified class actions and cases involving catastrophic events such as industrial explosions and accidents; toxic exposure claims; product defect allegations; and aviation, trucking, and other transportation-related litigation.

    504 593 0619 - rkerrigan@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Ted Le Clercq commercial litigation attorney

    Frederic Theodore 'Ted' Le Clercq

    Frederic Theodore 'Ted' Le Clercq sees himself as the “problem solver” for his clients. He represents clients faced with labor & employment law, professional liability defense, civil rights litigation, and constitutional law claims.

    504 593 0647 - ted@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Charles E. Leche litigation attorney

    Charles E. Leche

    Mr. Leche has over 40 years experience as a civil litigator representing corporations and insurance companies in a wide variety of matters.

    504 593 0790 - cleche@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography