• Megan Demouy litigation attorney

    Megan P. Demouy

    Megan P. Demouy represents a variety of clients including trucking companies, retail businesses, and insurance companies. She believes that her professionalism and ability to work well with other attorneys has been instrumental in obtaining excellent results for her clients.

    504 593 0686 - mdemouy@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Joey Devall maritime attorney

    Joseph A. Devall

    In his litigation defense practice, Joey Devall has extensive experience providing transactional and litigation services to clients in the maritime, energy, and insurance sectors.

    504 593 0636 - jdevall@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Marianne Wise Fletchinger litigation attorney

    Marianne Wise Fletchinger

    Marianne Fletchinger is a top-rated litigator and has successfully defended hundreds of insurers, trucking companies, small businesses, and individuals in Louisiana and beyond.

    504 593 0661 - marianne@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jason Franco exposure litigation attorney

    Jason P. Franco

    In his diverse litigation practice, Jason has extensive experience in property and casualty litigation, including wrongful death and asbestos exposure.

    504 593 0658 - jfranco@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Cassie Preston Gailmor civil litigation attorney

    Cassie Preston Gailmor

    Cassie Preston Gailmor is a top rated Civil Litigation attorney in Louisiana and was named to the Louisiana Super Lawyers Rising Stars list in 2016, 2017 and 2018.

    504 593 0654 - cassie@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Mina Ghantous

    Mina R. Ghantous

    As part of the firm’s Labor and Employment and Professional Liability groups, Mina R. Ghantous represents employers, businesses, and professionals in both federal and state law-based claims, adopting a comprehensive, results-driven approach to her advocacy.

    504 593 0667 - mghantous@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Audrey Gitz maritime attorney

    Audrey E. Gitz

    Audrey E. Gitz is an associate in the firm’s Marine and Energy department focusing on personal injury litigation, property damage and other disputes in the maritime and energy industries.

    504 593 0634 - agitz@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jerry Glas litigation defense attorney

    John Jerry Glas

    John Jerry Glas is the Chair of the Civil Litigation Department. He has tried more than 70 jury trials to verdict, and serves as lead national trial counsel for the worldwide leading manufacturer of conducted electrical weapons.

    504 593 0627 - jerry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • David K. Groome, Jr. litigation attorney

    David K. Groome, Jr.

    David Groome represents corporate clients, insurance companies and their insureds in litigation matters involving product liability, property loss, and personal injury.

    504 593 0769 - dgroome@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Paul D. Hale maritime attorney

    Paul D. Hale

    A native New Orleanian, Mr. Hale joined the firm in 2006 as a member of the Marine and Energy section. With an evenly divided state and federal court defense practice, Mr. Hale represents clients in maritime torts, personal injury and property damage, contract negotiation and litigation.

    504 593 0715 - phale@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography