• Francis A. Courtenay Jr.

    Francis A. Courtenay, Jr.

    Serving as a member of Deutsch Kerrigan’s marine and energy department, Mr. Courtenay defends marine and non-marine wrongful death, personal injury and property damage claims, Jones Act claims, and other offshore and vessel related claims.

    504 593 0701 - fcourtenay@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Kelly Covington

    Kelly L. Covington

    Ms. Covington represents clients in labor & employment law matters.

    504 593 0685 - kcovington@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Beverly Aloisio DeLaune accountant liability attorney

    Beverly Aloisio DeLaune

    Beverly DeLaune handles professional liability matters for accountants, lawyers, insurance agents and brokers. Beverly assists her clients in responding to disciplinary complaints and professional liability lawsuits, as well as providing assistance addressing pre-litigation concerns.

    504 593 0759 - bdelaune@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Megan Demouy litigation attorney

    Megan P. Demouy

    Megan P. Demouy represents a variety of clients including trucking companies, retail businesses, and insurance companies. She believes that her professionalism and ability to work well with other attorneys has been instrumental in obtaining excellent results for her clients.

    504 593 0686 - mdemouy@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Joey Devall maritime attorney

    Joseph A. Devall

    In his litigation defense practice, Joey Devall has extensive experience providing transactional and litigation services to clients in the maritime, energy, and insurance sectors.

    504 593 0636 - jdevall@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • John Trey Esnard litigation attorney

    John B. Esnard III

    John "Trey" Esnard understands that a coordinated and executed litigation plan is the most effective means to controlling and resolving litigation claims.

    504 593 0628 - jesnard@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Marianne Wise Fletchinger litigation attorney

    Marianne Wise Fletchinger

    Marianne Fletchinger is a top-rated litigator and has successfully defended hundreds of insurers, trucking companies, small businesses, and individuals in Louisiana and beyond.

    504 593 0661 - marianne@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jason Franco exposure litigation attorney

    Jason P. Franco

    In his diverse litigation practice, Jason has extensive experience in property and casualty litigation, including wrongful death and asbestos exposure.

    504 593 0658 - jfranco@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Cassie Preston Gailmor civil litigation attorney

    Cassie Preston Gailmor

    Cassie Preston Gailmor is a top rated Civil Litigation attorney in Louisiana and was named to the Louisiana Super Lawyers Rising Stars list in 2016, 2017 and 2018.

    504 593 0654 - cassie@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Audrey Gitz maritime attorney

    Audrey E. Gitz

    Audrey E. Gitz is an associate in the firm’s Marine and Energy department focusing on personal injury litigation, property damage and other disputes in the maritime and energy industries.

    504 593 0634 - agitz@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography