• Sloan Abernathy insurance litigation attorney

    Sloan L. Abernathy

    Sloan defends insurers, trucking companies and corporate clients, as well as realtors, insurance agents, physicians and other professionals in matters involving trucking & auto negligence, professional negligence, medical malpractice, premises liability, property damage and coverage disputes. He believes consistent communication, along with outcome-driven litigation tactics, are key to developing and executing a defense strategy that is best suited to meet the needs and desired outcome of each client.

    504 593 0601 - sabernathy@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jennifer Adams asbestos litigation attorney

    Jennifer E. Adams

    Since competing in Mock Trial tournaments in high school, Jennifer Adams has been hooked on the law. A naturally gifted communicator, Jennifer takes her clients’ best interests into consideration when completing difficult, but sometimes necessary, negotiations.

    504 593 0633 - jadams@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Bryce Addison litigation attorney

    Bryce M. Addison

    Bryce M. Addison is a civil litigator who represents corporate and insurance clients in all areas of motion and trial practice.

    504 593 0669 - baddison@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Denia S. Aiyegbusi litigation defense attorney

    Denia S. Aiyegbusi

    Denia Aiyegbusi takes pride in helping her clients creatively solve litigation problems. Denia knows when choosing a law firm, clients look for an attorney who brings unique perspectives to a matter and gives different solutions in handling any client problems that may arise.

    504 593 0690 - denia@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Frank Barry

    Francis J. Barry, Jr.

    Frank Barry is an experienced maritime and energy litigator with successes involving maritime property damage, marine insurance indemnity and coverage claims. Frank also has achieved successful outcomes in insurance broker E&O claims, and in oil and gas claims such as Legacy Oil, on shore blowouts, and operating agreement litigation.

    504 593 0642 - fbarry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Keith J. Bergeron construction attorney

    Keith J. Bergeron

    As a degreed engineer, Keith J. Bergeron realizes that it gives his construction clients a sense of security to know they share similar backgrounds and that he understands their type of work.

    504 593 0789 - kbergeron@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • brendan_website

    Brendan J. Besh

    Brendan Besh is an Associate in the Civil Litigation department of the firm’s New Orleans office.

    504 593 0695 - bbesh@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Terrence L. Brennan construction attorney

    Terrence L. Brennan

    Terrence L. Brennan defends clients faced with complex construction issues and claims. With a deep knowledge of the construction industry, he provides clients with timely advice to recognize the problem quickly, address it, and resolve it by using practical solutions.

    504 593 0605 - tbrennan@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Lauren Brisbi

    Lauren E. Brisbi

    As a civil litigation attorney, Lauren defends insurance carriers, corporations, and self-insured companies in a variety of areas.

    504 593 0646 - lbrisbi@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Casciato_headshot

    Colin L. Casciato

    Colin Casciato is a Partner in the Civil Litigation section of the firm’s New Orleans, Louisiana office. Colin represents clients in a broad range of matters including insurance defense and premises liability. He has experience handling cases from initial assignment, through discovery, to trial or settlement, and he uses this experience to effectively advise his clients.

    504 593 0610 - ccasciato@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography