• Terrence L. Brennan construction attorney

    Terrence L. Brennan

    Terrence L. Brennan defends clients faced with complex construction issues and claims. With a deep knowledge of the construction industry, he provides clients with timely advice to recognize the problem quickly, address it, and resolve it by using practical solutions.

    504 593 0605 - tbrennan@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Lauren Brisbi

    Lauren E. Brisbi

    As a civil litigation attorney, Lauren defends insurance carriers, corporations, and self-insured companies in a variety of areas.

    504 593 0646 - lbrisbi@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Judy Burnthorn professional liability attorney

    Judy L. Burnthorn

    For over 25 years, Judy Burnthorn has represented insurance carrier and insurance guaranty association clients in all types of commercial matters before juries, judges and arbitration panels.

    504 593 0688 - jburnthorn@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Bertrand M. Cass, Jr. maritime attorney

    Bert M. Cass, Jr.

    Bert M. Cass Jr., is a jury trial litigator concentrating in the defense of bodily injury and death cases particularly in marine and offshore litigation claims.

    504 593 0643 - bcass@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Megan Demouy litigation attorney

    Megan Demouy Champagne

    Megan Demouy Champagne represents a variety of clients including trucking companies, retail businesses, and insurance companies. She believes that her professionalism and ability to work well with other attorneys has been instrumental in obtaining excellent results for her clients.

    504 593 0686 - mchampagne@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Darrell K. Cherry aviation attorney

    Darrell K. Cherry

    Mr. Cherry represents clients in serious personal injury, property damage and wrongful death claims arising from aviation, oil and gas activities, products liability and chemical exposures.

    504 593 0614 - dcherry@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Stephen Collins litigation attorney

    Stephen D. Collins

    Best known for his professionalism, Stephen D. Collins aggressively represents his clients when faced with pending litigation.

    504 593 0670 - scollins@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Kelly Covington

    Kelly L. Covington

    Ms. Covington represents clients in labor & employment law matters.

    504 593 0685 - kcovington@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Victoria Cvitanovic

    Victoria J. Cvitanovic

    Victoria Cvitanovic is an Associate in the Civil Litigation section of the firm’s New Orleans office. Her creative and strategic approach helps her clients meet their goals inside and outside of the courtroom.

    504 593 0660 - victoria@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Beverly Aloisio DeLaune accountant liability attorney

    Beverly Aloisio DeLaune

    Beverly DeLaune handles professional liability matters for accountants, lawyers, insurance agents and brokers. Beverly assists her clients in responding to disciplinary complaints and professional liability lawsuits, as well as providing assistance addressing pre-litigation concerns.

    504 593 0759 - bdelaune@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography