• Charlie Seemann construction lawyer

    Charles F. Seemann, Jr.

    Mr. Seemann has extensive experience in construction law. Mr. Seemann also practices in fidelity insurance and in state and local government law, particularly airport law, having litigated numerous cases involving complex and unique issues in that field.

    504 593 0608 - cseemann@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Wendel Stout environmental lawyer

    A. Wendel Stout III

    Calling on over 35 years of experience, Mr. Stout's practice includes insurance defense and general litigation in the areas of products liability, toxic torts and maritime personal injury.

    504 593 0632 - wstout@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Kelly Theard construction law attorney

    Kelly E. Theard

    Kelly Theard is a construction lawyer representing general contractors, subcontractors, architects, engineers, program managers and material suppliers in a variety of construction related litigation including construction defect, design and professional liability, and third-party injury claims. She also assists her clients in contract negotiations and pre-claim disputes. Ms. Theard currently serves as the firm's Managing Partner as well as Head of the Construction Practice Group.

    504 593 0667 - ktheard@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Doug Vaughn

    R. Douglas Vaughn

    Doug Vaughn is a problem solver for his clients. He represents people and businesses when they need a voice to be heard and brings fresh ideas to claims to get a resolution in the client’s best interest.

    228 265 6994 - dvaughn@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Jonathan Walsh litigation attorney

    Jonathan M. Walsh

    Jonathan is privileged to represent clients who share his desire to “get to the right result, quickly.”

    504 593 0785 - jwalsh@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Casey_Wendling

    Casey B. Wendling

    Casey Wendling is an associate in the firm’s Civil Litigation practice. She is a proud New Orleans native who is passionate about contributing to the community.

    504 593 0620 - cwendling@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • zach_wessler

    Zachary S. Wessler

    Zach Wessler is an associate in the firm’s Civil Litigation department. Zach has a diverse practice focusing on insurance, professional liability, maritime, and construction litigation.

    228 265 6989 - zwessler@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Bill Wright professional liability attorney

    William E. Wright, Jr.

    Mr. Wright has handled a variety of cases arising out of business disputes, including claims involving breach of contractual obligations, breach of fiduciary duty, securities fraud and RICO violations.

    504 593 0623 - wwright@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Marc J. Yellin litigation attorney

    Marc J. Yellin

    Mr. Yellin represented Pan American World Airways and the United States Government in multi-district litigation of approximately 200 wrongful death, personal injury, psychic injury and property damage suits arising out of the crash of Pan Am Flight 759.

    504 593 0603 - myellin@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography