• talbotquinn

    Talbot M. Quinn

    Talbot Quinn is an Associate in the firm’s Civil Litigation department, practicing in defense litigation. Talbot defends corporate clients and insurance companies in a variety of litigation claims.

    504.593.0650 - tquinn@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Joanne Rinardo labor and employment attorney

    Joanne Rinardo

    Ms. Rinardo defends clients in employment and constitutional claims. She is best known for litigation involving Title VII, Age Discrimination in Employment Act, Americans with Disabilities Act, Fair Labor Standards Act, and Family Medical Leave Act, as well as general employment claims.

    504 593 0616 - jrinardo@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Kari Rosamond maritime attorney

    Kari M. Rosamond

    Ms. Rosamond helps maritime and energy industry companies defend marine and energy disputes that arise from the nature of their business. In the past year, she has expanded her practice to include Louisiana workers compensation claims.

    504 593 0622 - krosamond@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Tre' Roux litigation attorney

    Kermit L. Roux III

    Kermit Tre’ Roux works extensively with insureds, claims adjusters, third-party administrators and underwriters in the development of strategy and defense of all insurance related matters from the time of the accident through ultimate resolution of the case.

    504 593 0792 - kroux@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • jose

    Jose R. Ruiz

    Jose Ruiz is an associate in the Civil Litigation section of the firm’s New Orleans office. Jose represents a variety of clients including retail companies, restaurants, trucking companies, and insurance companies in matters related to insurance defense and premises liability. He has experience handling cases from the date of initial assignment to the final jury verdict, and is therefore able to tailor his legal strategies on a case-by-case basis to most effectively and efficiently meet his clients’ needs.

    504 593 0648 - jruiz@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Isaac Ryan litigation attorney

    Isaac H. Ryan

    Mr. Ryan defends clients in complex litigation matters covering products liability, medical malpractice, transportation, and commercial litigation and frequently select appellate cases.

    504 593 0718 - iryan@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Sauzer_Gregory

    Gregory J. Sauzer

    Gregory Sauzer is an associate in the firm’s Civil Litigation section. He is an experienced litigator with class action litigation and jury trial experience in both state and federal courts.

    504 593 0611 - gsauzer@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Brian Schaps construction law attorney

    Brian S. Schaps

    Brian Schaps provides legal guidance to contractors, engineers, architects, and surveyors and represents these clients in all manners and stages of construction litigation.

    504 593 0656 - bschaps@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Charlie Seemann construction lawyer

    Charles F. Seemann, Jr.

    Mr. Seemann has extensive experience in construction law. Mr. Seemann also practices in fidelity insurance and in state and local government law, particularly airport law, having litigated numerous cases involving complex and unique issues in that field.

    504 593 0608 - cseemann@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Wendel Stout environmental lawyer

    A. Wendel Stout III

    Calling on over 35 years of experience, Mr. Stout's practice includes insurance defense and general litigation in the areas of products liability, toxic torts and maritime personal injury.

    504 593 0632 - wstout@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography