• Barbara Ormsby exposure litigation attorney

    Barbara Ormsby

    Ms. Ormsby has significant litigation experience handling asbestos, silica and many other chemical exposure cases.

    504 593 0600 - bormsby@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Matt Quinlivan Mississippi professional liability attorney

    Matt Quinlivan

    Matt Quinlivan practices in the firm’s Gulfport, Mississippi office focusing on litigation in both Alabama and Mississippi. His primary areas of practice include defense of claims for professional liability, banking, commercial general liability, catastrophic personal injury, workers' compensation, insurance first party claims including bad faith and fraud investigations, and general civil litigation.

    228 265 6993 - matt@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Joanne Rinardo labor and employment attorney

    Joanne Rinardo

    Ms. Rinardo defends clients in employment and constitutional claims. She is best known for litigation involving Title VII, Age Discrimination in Employment Act, Americans with Disabilities Act, Fair Labor Standards Act, and Family Medical Leave Act, as well as general employment claims.

    504 593 0616 - jrinardo@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Kari Rosamond maritime attorney

    Kari M. Rosamond

    Ms. Rosamond helps maritime and energy industry companies defend marine and energy disputes that arise from the nature of their business. In the past year, she has expanded her practice to include Louisiana workers compensation claims.

    504 593 0622 - krosamond@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Tre' Roux litigation attorney

    Kermit L. Roux III

    Kermit Tre’ Roux works extensively with insureds, claims adjusters, third-party administrators and underwriters in the development of strategy and defense of all insurance related matters from the time of the accident through ultimate resolution of the case.

    504 593 0792 - kroux@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Isaac Ryan litigation attorney

    Isaac H. Ryan

    Mr. Ryan defends clients in complex litigation matters covering products liability, medical malpractice, transportation, and commercial litigation and frequently select appellate cases.

    504 593 0718 - iryan@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Brian Schaps construction law attorney

    Brian S. Schaps

    Brian Schaps provides legal guidance to contractors, engineers, architects, and surveyors and represents these clients in all manners and stages of construction litigation.

    504 593 0656 - bschaps@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Charlie Seemann construction lawyer

    Charles F. Seemann, Jr.

    Mr. Seemann has extensive experience in construction law. Mr. Seemann also practices in fidelity insurance and in state and local government law, particularly airport law, having litigated numerous cases involving complex and unique issues in that field.

    504 593 0608 - cseemann@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Myles Sharp

    Myles E. Sharp

    Myles Sharp represents Fortune 500 clients facing litigation in the area of insurance defense and has helped write and modify insurance policies to conform to Mississippi law for his clients.

    228 265 6995 - msharp@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Wendel Stout environmental lawyer

    A. Wendel Stout III

    Calling on over 35 years of experience, Mr. Stout's practice includes insurance defense and general litigation in the areas of products liability, toxic torts and maritime personal injury.

    504 593 0632 - wstout@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography