• Anne Medo litigation attorney

    Anne E. Medo

    From as early as she can recall, Anne E. Medo’s goal was to follow in her father’s footsteps and pursue a career as an attorney. Anne rigorously defends her clients in casualty defense litigation claims.

    504 593 0662 - amedo@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • William W. Messersmith III

    William W. Messersmith III

    Bill Messersmith is of counsel in the firm. He handles contracts, corporate, banking and security rights issues, and commercial and insurance litigation.

    504 593 0671 - wmessersmith@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • juan_miranda-web

    Juan J. Miranda

    Juan Miranda is an associate in the Construction department of the firm’s New Orleans office. Juan defends architects, engineers and other construction-industry clients in matters related to construction defects and professional liability claims.

    504 593 0648 - jmiranda@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Geoffrey Mitchell

    Geoffrey A. Mitchell

    Geoffrey A. Mitchell is a civil defense litigator who has considerable experience representing multi-national corporations and insurance carrier clients in a wide range of employment law and insurance litigation matters.

    504 593 0628 - gmitchell@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Richard Montgomery commercial real estate and transaction attorney

    Richard B. Montgomery III

    Mr. Montgomery is a commercial real estate and transactional attorney. He represents clients in complex commercial real estate transactions in Louisiana and collaborates with co-counsel on transactions outside of Louisiana.

    504 593 0663 - rmontgomery@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Sean Mount litigation attorney

    Sean P. Mount

    With a special interest in defense litigation, Sean Mount enjoys addressing client problems and crafting a solution that is best suitable for their business. He defends corporate clients and insurance companies in a variety of litigation claims that can arise as a result of today’s competitive legal environment.

    504 593 0653 - smount@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Ellis Murov labor and employment attorney

    Ellis B. Murov

    Mr. Murov devotes his practice to advising clients and litigating in the areas of commercial litigation, restrictive covenants, intellectual property, and labor and employment law. He is admitted to practice before all state and federal courts in Louisiana, the Fourth, Fifth, and Ninth Circuit Court of Appeals, and the U.S. Supreme Court.

    504 593 0655 - emurov@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Howard Murphy personal injury defense attorney

    Howard L. Murphy

    Howard L. Murphy joined Deutsch Kerrigan in 1980, after spending seven years as a broadcast journalist working as a news reporter for television stations in New Orleans, Louisiana and San Antonio, Texas. The skills he developed as a news reporter he has brought to the courtroom.

    504 593 0639 - hmurphy@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Barbara Ormsby exposure litigation attorney

    Barbara Ormsby

    Ms. Ormsby has significant litigation experience handling asbestos, silica and many other chemical exposure cases.

    504 593 0600 - bormsby@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography

  • Matt Quinlivan Mississippi professional liability attorney

    Matt Quinlivan

    Matt Quinlivan practices in the firm’s Gulfport, Mississippi office focusing on litigation in both Alabama and Mississippi. His primary areas of practice include defense of claims for professional liability, banking, commercial general liability, catastrophic personal injury, workers' compensation, insurance first party claims including bad faith and fraud investigations, and general civil litigation.

    228 265 6993 - matt@deutschkerrigan.com

    Full Biography